LET US PRAY
Saturday, February 5th, 2022
PRAYER FOR THE FAMILY
Joshua 2:13; 24:15; Exodus 23:25; Philippians 4:19.

A. O God my Father, thank you for being my God, my Father and my Lord, thank you for the privilege of knowing you and the power of the resurrection of Jesus Christ. O God my Father, thank you for always being there for me and with me. O God my Father, thank you for the great and mighty things that you are doing in my life, thank you for your provision and protection over me and my household, thank you for always answering my prayers.
B. I confess my sins before you today and I ask you to forgive me on the basis of your mercy, in the name of Jesus Christ.
C. Wash me clean today O Lord by the blood of Jesus Christ.
D. I cover myself and my household with the blood of Jesus Christ.

  1. O Lord, I decree from today, my family will make progress, in the name of Jesus.

2 Father, let every evil power trying to redesign our destiny, be put to shame in Jesus’ name.

  1. O Lord, I release all my family, from dream pollution, in the name of Jesus.
  2. Every evil mark on my family, be cancelled in Jesus name.
  3. Father, let all negative pattern circulating in my family, be terminated, in the name of Jesus
  4. Every witchcraft challenge/attack on my family, scatter!!! in the name of Jesus.
  5. Father!! Bless my family, in Jesus’ name.

ANNOUNCEMENT!!!
1. Samuel Company.
(Children prayer meeting)
Every Saturday,
5pm(Nigeria Time)
Zoom

2. Restoring Family Prayer Altar
✓ 8:00pm (Nigeria Time)
✓ Facebook.com/prayingeagle.

PRAYING EAGLES NETWORK
Office Address:
Next Level Complex.
2nd Floor,
142, Akowonjo Road, Egbeda, Lagos State. Nigeria.
Call/SMS/WhatsApp:+2348062686255.
Office: +2347025714791
oreoluwareola@prayingeagles.net
https://prayingeagle.wordpress.com.
https://facebook.com/prayingeagle.

Good morning and happy weekend.

✓Be a blessing to others, by forwarding this “LET US PRAY”, Daily Prayer to them .