LET US PRAY
Wednesday, July 21st, 2021
OH LORD! ARISE FOR MY ENLARGEMENT.

Psm 46:1-3; 34:19; 68:1-3.

A. O God my Father, thank you for being my God, my Father and my Lord, thank you for the privilege of knowing you and the power of the resurrection of Jesus Christ. O God my Father, thank you for always being there for me and with me. O God my Father, thank you for the great and mighty things that you are doing in my life, thank you for your provision and protection over me and my household, thank you for always answering my prayers.
B. I confess my sins before you today and I ask you to forgive me on the basis of your mercy, in the name of Jesus Christ.
C. Wash me clean today O Lord by the blood of Jesus Christ.
D. I cover myself and my household with the blood of Jesus Christ.

  1. I receive solution to any challenge facing me, in Jesus’ name.
  2. I pull down every altar of wickedness erected against my enlargement, in Jesus’ name.
  3. Coven of witchcraft in my neighborhood working against my enlargement, catch fire in the name of Jesus.
  4. Holy Ghost, coordinate my life for effective and efficient performance, in Jesus’ name.
  5. My breakthrough tied down in this environment, be release now, in Jesus’ name.
  6. I refuse to be stagnant in the journey of life, in Jesus’ name.
  7. Father, connect me to miracles, signs and wonders, in Jesus name.

**†††††††††
*ANNOUNCEMENT*

Join me today, live on Facebook for
PRAYER AVALANCHE
DAY 21.
12Noon (Nigeria Time)
“Facebook.com/prayingeagle.”

2. ONLINE SEMINAR: DEVELOPING YOUR SPIRITUAL GIFT.
DAY 3
Monday 19th – Friday 23rdth, July 2021.

For Details:
PRAYING EAGLES NETWORK
Office Address:
Next Level Complex.
142, Akowonjo Road, Sobo Bus Stop. Egbeda, Lagos State. Nigeria.
Call/SMS/WhatsApp:+2348062686255.
Office: +2347025714791.
E-Mail: oreoluwareola@prayingeagles.net.
Website: https://prayingeagles.net
https://facebook.com/prayingeagle.
https://prayingeagle.wordpress.com.

Good morning.