LET US PRAY.
Tuesday, August 11th, 2020
VICTORY OVER ADVERSARIES II
1 Cor 16:9; Nahum 1:9; Psm 106:8; 107:29; 145:14-16.

A. O God my Father, thank you for being my God, my Father and my Lord, thank you for the privilege of knowing you and the power of the resurrection of Jesus Christ. O God my Father, thank you for always being there for me and with me. O God my Father, thank you for the great and mighty things that you are doing in my life, thank you for your provision and protection over me and my household, thank you for always answering my prayers.
B. I confess my sins before you today and I ask you to forgive me on the basis of your mercy, in the name of Jesus Christ.
C. Wash me clean today O Lord by the blood of Jesus Christ.
D. I cover myself and my household with the blood of Jesus Christ.

1. O Lord, convert my struggling to victory in Jesus’ name.

2. Blood of Jesus, disconnect my life from failure at the edge of breakthroughs, in the name of Jesus.

3. Every satanic or collective power that wants to scatter what I have gathered, I command you to fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.

4. Any power put in place to supervise and confirm failure in my life, die by Fire, in the name of Jesus.

5. Evil decree or curse over my life, spiritually, physically, financially, matrimonially, I break you, in the name of Jesus.

6. Anything in me, around me, within me, contesting with the presence of Holy Spirit in me, be arrested fire, in the name of Jesus.

7. Spirit of the Living God, arise and take me to my place of blessing now, in Jesus name.

SCHOOL OF VICTORIOUS PRAYER

AUGUST 17TH, 2020.

4WEEKS

3TIMES/WEEK

DAILY PRAYERS:
PRAYING EAGLES NETWORK
“1 John 5:14-15”
Call/SMS/WhatsApp:+2348062686255.
//www.facebook.com/prayingeagle.
http://www.prayingeagle.wordpress.com
https://anchor.fm/praying-eagles-network.

Good morning and welcome to your season of TOTAL VICTORY.