PRAYER TO RELEASE/RECOVER BLESSINGS

Passages To Read Before You Pray:
Amos 9:14, Acts 3:21, Hosea 6:1, Psalm 51:12, Zechariah 9:12, Joel 2: 25-26, Isaiah 40:31, 61:7, Jeremiah 17:14, 29:1`1, 30:17, Job 42:10, 1Peter 5:10

PRAYER POINTS:

A. O God my Father, thank you for being my God, my Father and my Lord, thank you for the privilege of knowing you and the power of the resurrection of Jesus Christ. O God my Father, thank you for always being there for me and with me. O God my Father, thank you for the great and mighty things that you are doing in my life, thank you for your provision and protection over me and my household, thank you for always answering my prayers.
B. I confess my sins before you today and I ask you to forgive me on the basis of your mercy, in the name of Jesus Christ.
C. Wash me clean today O Lord by the blood of Jesus Christ.
D. I cover myself and my household with the blood of Jesus Christ.

1. O God my Father, thank you for being my God, my Father and my friend.

2. O God my Father, thank you for the privilege to know you and the power of the resurrection of Jesus Christ.

3. O God my Father, thank you for always being there for me and with me.

4. O God my Father, thank you for the great and mighty things that you are doing in my life.

5. O God my Father, thank you for your provision and protection over me and my household.

6. O God my Father, thank you for always answering my prayers.

7. I confess my sins before you today and I ask you to forgive me on the basis of your mercy, in the name of Jesus Christ.

8. Wash me clean today O Lord by the blood of Jesus Christ.

9. I cover myself and my household with the blood of Jesus Christ.

10. My prayers today will not go in vain; my prayers will produce the desired results in the name of Jesus Christ.

11. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, everything that my destiny is in need of, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

12. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, anything that will move my life forward, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

13. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, I have come today to claim my breakthrough in the name of Jesus Christ.

14. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, I have come today to claim my uncommon success in the name of Jesus Christ.

15. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, I have come today to claim my testimonies in the name of Jesus Christ.

16. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, I have come today to claim my financial freedom in the name of Jesus Christ.

17. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, I have come today to claim my double promotion in the name of Jesus Christ.

18. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, everything my family needs to breakthrough in life, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

19. O earth, you are a warehouse where God has deposited blessings for me, everything I need to fulfill purpose, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

20. Oh ye this day, this week, month, release blessing deposited in you for me now, in the. Name of Jesus Christ.

21. Oh ye this day, this week, month, , release promotion deposited in you for me now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

22. Oh ye this day, this week, month, , release breakthrough deposited in you for me now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

23. Oh ye this day, this week, month, , release success deposited in you for me now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

24. Oh ye this day, this week, month, , release abundance deposited in you for me now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

25. Oh ye this day, this week, month, release answers to my prayers now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

26. Oh ye this day, this week, month, release victory deposited in you for me now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

27. Oh ye this day, this week, month, release solution deposited in you for me now, in the. Name of Jesus Christ.

28. Oh ye this day, this week, month, release progress deposited in you for me now, in the name of Jesus Christ.

29. O God my Father, let my delayed blessings be released now before the end of this month, in the name of Jesus Christ.

30. O God my Father, let my hindered breakthroughs be released now before the end of this month, in the name of Jesus Christ.

31. O God my Father, let my stolen miracles be released to me now in the name of Jesus Christ.

32. O God my Father, let my delayed testimonies be released now in the name of Jesus Christ.

33. Any power anywhere holding my miracle, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

34. Any power anywhere holding my breakthrough, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

35. Any power anywhere holding my progress, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

36. Any power anywhere holding my blessing, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

37. Any power anywhere holding my promotion, release it now in the name of Jesus Christ.

38. I am moving forward and I refuse to leave my blessings behind in the name of Jesus Christ.

39. I am moving forward and I refuse to leave my testimonies behind in the name of Jesus Christ.

40. I am moving forward and I refuse to leave my miracles behind in the name of Jesus Christ.

41. I am moving forward and I refuse to leave my breakthroughs behind in the name of Jesus Christ.

42. I am moving forward and I refuse to leave my family behind in the name of Jesus Christ.

43. I am moving forward and I refuse to leave my promotion behind in the name of Jesus Christ.

Contact Us:
PRAYING EAGLES NETWORK
Next Level Complex.
142, Akowonjo Road, Sobo Bus Stop. Egbeda, Lagos State. Nigeria.
Call/SMS/WhatsApp:+2348062686255.
Office: +2347025714791.
E-Mail: prayingeagle@yahoo.com.
Website: https://prayingeagles.net
https://facebook.com/prayingeagle.