PRAYERS TO RECOVER YOUR LOSSES THROUGH DREAMS

PRAYERS TO RECOVER YOUR LOSSES THROUGH DREAMS

SCRIPTURES:

1 Samuel 30:1-19 (note vs. 18 & 19); Psalm 18:6-20; Proverb 6:30 & 31; Joel 2:24-26; John 10:10.

CONFESSION:

I have pursued mine enemies, and overtaken them: neither did I turn again till they were consumed I have wounded them that they were not able to rise: they are fallen under my feet in Jesus name (Psa. 18:37 & 38).

EXHORTATION

The Devil our arch enemy is always on the prowl going up and down, to and fro the World, stealing people’s benefits.  Many people are where they are today because the instrument of their breakthrough had been stolen through dreams; which has brought great losses and damage into their lives.  Many people’s crown of glory has been taken away from them in the Spirit realm and in the physical they always experience failure in whatever they lay their hands on; they cannot rise above a particular level because of this pathetic situation.  It is a pity that many don’t want to agree that the devil can stagnation, inadequacies and poverty into one’s life through dreams.  Some people had had dreams of losing one very important item or material and in the physical things are not just working no matter the efforts put into it.

Thank God for who he is – the great restorer; he has the power to bring recovery  concerning all that may have been lost.  In 1 Sam. 30:1 – 9 with emphasis on v. 18/19, we see how David by the strength of God recovered all that had been captured and taken away by the amalekites.  “And David recovered all that the Amalekites had carried away….David recovered all”.  God is ready to empower us to take back what belongs to us.  God says affirmatively in Joel 2:25  “I will restore to you the years that the locust hath eaten, the cankerworm and the caterpillar, and the palmerworm my great army which I sent among you”.

Embark now on prayers for divine recovery and no matter what you have lost or when you lost them, they shall be restored hundred folds in Jesus name.

PRAYERS

1. Thank God through Jesus for your position in the body of Christ and for the victory of the Cross.

2. Evil dreams arranged to drain my virtues, be cancelled in Jesus name.

3. Every dream of spiritual robbers attacking my wellbeing be reversed in Jesus name.

4. Good things stolen from me during sleep, I recover them by fire in Jesus name.

5. I fire back every arrow of loss and wastage fried at me in the dream in Jesus name.

6. Fluid (Blood, Water, etc) drained out of my body through dreams, be restored now in Jesus name.

7. Witchcraft manipulation of my hair in the dream, backfire in Jesus name.

8. Abilities that I have lost through dream manipulation, be restored in Jesus name.

9. Every negative virtue imparted to me through dream I reject you, go back in Jesus name.

10. Dreams that attack breakthroughs, you will not come to pass in my life in Jesus name.

11. Dirty money, fake currencies manipulated against my finances in the dream, burn to ashes in Jesus name.

12. Witchcraft basket (pocket) fashioned against my finances, I set you on fire in Jesus name.

13. Every good position that I have lost as a result of evil dreams, be restored to me  in Jesus name.

14. Every part of my productive years that I have lost due to evil dreams, Oh Lord compensate me in Jesus name.

15. Defeats in my dreams, be converted to victories in Jesus name.

16. Cries of sorrow in my dreams, be converted to joy in Jesus name.

17. Cry of barrenness in my dreams, be converted to fruitfulness in Jesus name.

18. Every damage done to my health in the dreams, I recover in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

