PRAY YOUR WAY INTO THE NEW MONTH.

​LET US PRAY 

Psalm 91:1-16, Isaiah 51:3,11-12, Job 14:14, Jer 29:11-13

1. Thank God for all He has done in you life in the first half of this year.

2. Thank God for giving you the privilege to cross over into the second half of this year.

3. Father, I shall not end this year the same way I have started I need a positive change in my life in Jesus name.

4. Oh Lord my God, change everything around me that will lead to breakthrough in Jesus’ name

5. Every power resisting my breakthrough, be destroyed in Jesus name

6. I withdraw my destiny out from the list of stagnation/delay/bareness/poverty/sickness  in Jesus’ name

7. No matter the economy situation of this country in this second half of the year, my story will change for good in Jesus’ name

8. Anything that has not allowed things to work for me in the first half of this year, I separate myself from you in Jesus name

9. I break every limitation that has operated in my life in the first half of this year in the name of Jesus

10. Oh Lord my God, let everything turn around for my good this second half of the year in Jesus’ name.

11. I refuse to be a victim of the evil associated with this second half of the year in Jesus’ name

12. My destiny, you shall not be wasted in this second half of the year in Jesus name

13. Everything that has caused me sorrow in the first half of year 2017, your time is up I command your operation to cease in my life in Jesus name

14. Second half of year 2017, hear the word of the Lord you shall not cooperate with evil concerning my life and family in Jesus’ name

15. My glory, if you are sinking or fading, hear now the voice of fire: “Arise now and shine!!!” in Jesus’ name 

16. Any stone or arrow of sickness fired into my life, come out by fire and go back to your sender in Jesus’ name.

17. O Lord, DO a GLORIOUS thing in my life before the close of this year 2017, that will make every ear that hears it to tingle, in Jesus’ name.

18.  O Ark of Glory, come into my house, after the order of Obed-Edom, in Jesus’ name.

19. My Glory, My Glory, My Glory! What are u doing in the prison yard of shame and stagnation? Arise! B -R-E-A-K loose!! jump out!!! and manifest now by fire in Jesus’’ name.

20. Every satanic program and agenda, against my destiny, marriage and calling, be wiped off by the blood of Jesus!

 *DAILY PRAYERS

 “PRAYINGEAGLE”* 

(1 John 5:14-15)

BB Pin: 73D15CC4

Whatsapp No: +2348062686255

Twitter: @OREOLUWAREOLA 

http://www.facebook.com/prayingeagle.

https://prayingeagle.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

