OH LORD! FAVOUR ME THIS YEAR.

​Psalm 102:13, Psalm 89:20, Isaiah 40:2,  60:11, Proverbs 3:4, Daniel 1:9, Prov13:15, 2Cor2:14, 1Cor1:30, 1Cor15:57.

1. My God arise and anoint me with oil of favour and  gladness in Jesus name 

2. I bind, rebuke, cast out all anti-favour demons from my life/marriage/business in Jesus name.

3. Father Lord by your mercies, my time of favour has come, let men begin to favour me in Jesus name.

4. Father Lord by your mercies, my time of favour has come, let this season begin to favour me in Jesus name.

5. Father Lord command the gate of favour to open unto me throughout this year in Jesus name.

6. Father Lord, give me wisdom on how to walk and operate in your favour this year in Jesus name.

7. Father Lord let your favour establish me this year in Jesus name this year.

8. Father cause your favour to be available to me in every area of my life in Jesus name.

9. My father and my God let this year be an era of favour in my business, my family, my Ministry  and place of work in Jesus name.

10. O Lord by your favour speed up my achievement this Year in Jesus name

11. By your favour, I shall be celebrated this year in Jesus name 

12. By your favour, I shall be fruitful this year in Jesus name

13. Oh lord my God let your favour protect me from the work of the evil one in Jesus name.

14. My fathers my God cause your favour to take away shame and reproach from my household in Jesus name.

15. Father let your oil of favour come upon my life to terminate every struggle/ hardship/bareness in Jesus name.

16. My father, favour me above my peers, even people who have let me behind in Jesus name.

17. Oh lord my father, by your favour, enlarge my territory in Jesus name.

18. Oh Lord my maker, by your favour, turn my story to glory in Jesus name.

19. Oh lord, cause all my misfortune to become good fortune this year in Jesus name.

20. Oh lord my God promote me beyond my labour and qualification, in Jesus name.

21. Lord of the harvest, help me to recover all my harvest of yesteryears in Jesus name.

22. Oh lord my father, cause me to increase in grace this year in Jesus name.

23. By your favour oh Lord! open new doors of blessings/ opportunities for me in Jesus name

Leave a Reply

