​I WILL FLOURISH THIS YEAR IN JESUS NAME

​I WILL FLOURISH THIS YEAR IN JESUS NAME

SCRIPTURES

Psalm 92 v 12 – The righteous shall flourish like the palm tree: he shall grow like a cedar in Lebanon.

Psalm 92 v 13 – Those that be planted in the house of the LORD shall flourish in the courts of our God.

Proverbs 14 v 11 – The house of the wicked shall be overthrown: but the tabernacle of the upright shall flourish.

Psalm 132 v 18 – His enemies will I clothe with shame: but upon himself shall his crown flourish.

Psalm 72 v 16 – There shall be an handful of corn in the earth upon the top of the mountains; the fruit thereof shall shake like Lebanon: and they of the city shall flourish like grass of the earth.

Ezekiel 17 v 24 – And all the trees of the field shall know that I the LORD have brought down the high tree, have exalted the low tree, have dried up the green tree, and have made the dry tree to flourish: I the LORD have spoken and have done it.

Prov. 11 v 28 – He that trusteth in his riches shall fall: but the righteous shall flourish as a branch.

Isaiah 66 v 14 – And when ye see this, your heart shall rejoice, and your bones shall flourish like an herb: and the hand of the LORD shall be known toward his servants, and his indignation toward his enemies.

Prov. 11 v 28 – He that trusteth in his riches shall fall: but the righteous shall flourish as a branch.
PROCLAMATIONS

1. You will flourish mightily this year in Jesus name.

2. Your work, Home, Family, Life, Environment, Transactions, Endeavour, Health and Finances will flourish in Jesus name.

3. In times of recession; God will give you possessions in Jesus name.

4. This Year of flourishing, you will have the dreams of:

a. Restoration

b. Recovery

c. Victory

d. Divine Repairs

e. Deliverance

f. Receiving New Ideas

g. Fresh anointing in Jesus name

5. This year, your breakthrough that has been announced in heaven shall manifest here on earth in Jesus name.

6. This year, God will settle your outstanding cases in Jesus name.

7. This year, people you don’t know will favour you in Jesus name.

8. This year, God will make you Happy and Joyful in Jesus name.

9. This year, you will walk into breakthrough in Jesus name.

10. Unexpected blessings shall locate you in Jesus name.

11. You will progress and be lifted with your family in Jesus name.

12. Receive anointing to flourish in Jesus name.

Songs:

I will enter His gates with thanksgiving in my heart,

I will enter His court with Praise…

I know his name/2x His name is wonderful, I know his name.

Complete, Complete, Complete in Him, I am complete in Him ……….. 

PRAYERS

  1. In the name of Jesus the purpose of God for my life and family to flourish shall stand.
  2. I shall flourish and grow this year in Jesus name.
  3. My Family shall flourish and Grow this year in Jesus name.
  4. My Work shall flourish and Grow this year in Jesus name.
  5. My Finances shall flourish and Grow this year in Jesus name.
  6. My Life shall flourish and Grow this year in Jesus name.
  7. My Destiny shall flourish and Grow this year in Jesus name.
  8. My Vision shall flourish and Grow this year in Jesus name.
  9. Psalm 71 v 1 – “In thee O! Lord, do I put my trust, let me never be put to confusion”
  10. I reject confusion in any area of my life in Jesus name.
  11. Sudden Confusion, I reject you in Jesus name.
  12. Unexpected Confusion, I reject you in Jesus name.
  13. Self-imposed Confusion, I reject you in Jesus name.
  14. Bewitchment Confusion, I reject you in Jesus name.
  15. Foundational Confusion, I reject you in Jesus name.
  16. Decision Confusion, I reject you in Jesus name.
  17. Begin to thank God for what He will do for you this year.
Leave a Reply

