I WILL ENJOY THE LIFTING OF GOD THIS YEAR IN JESUS NAME

I WILL ENJOY THE LIFTING OF GOD THIS YEAR IN JESUS NAME

SCRIPTURES Deut. 28 v 12 & 13; 1 Sam. 2 v 8 ; Psalm 3 v 3; Matt. 21 v 42; Job 22 v29; Psalm 145 v 14

PROCLAMATIONS Isaiah 22 v 25 – In that day, saith the LORD of hosts, shall the nail that is fastened in the sure place be removed, and be cut down, and fall; and the burden that was upon it shall be cut off: for the LORD hath spoken it.

1. That EMBARGO on your lifting is lifted in Jesus name.

2. That LIMITATION on your Glory is lifted in Jesus name.

3. That RESTRICTION on your progress is removed in Jesus name.

4. That SIEGE on your rising is removed in Jesus name.

5. That POSTPONEMENT of your lifting is cancelled in Jesus name.

6. That MANIPULATION affecting your lifting is cancelled in Jesus name.

7. That FRUSTRATION affecting your lifting is removed in Jesus name.

8. That SANCTION on your rising is removed in Jesus name.

9. That STOPPAGE on your progress is removed in Jesus name.

10. That ATTACK on your lifting is cancelled in Jesus name.

11. EVIL ARROWS OF DOWNFALL fired at you, shall backfire in Jesus name.

12. That BATTLE affecting your rising is terminated in Jesus name.
PRAYERS

Song – Holy Ghost I need a change by fire

1. O! God the lifter, lift up my head in Jesus name.

2. Any dark power, CHALLENGING my lifting & rising up in life, you are a liar, I challenge you by fire in Jesus name.!!!

3. Battles surrounding my LIFTING & RISING scatter by fire in Jesus name.

4. Shout loud and clear, Every CIRCULAR PROBLEM attacking my lifting and Rising, Blood of Jesus cancel it in Jesus name.

5. Any power holding me down to where I don’t belong, you are a liar, in the name of Jesus release me, let me go.

6. Circle of ………affecting my rising, break in Jesus name.

  • Sweat and Struggle
  • Repeated disappointment
  • Disappointment
  • Embarrassing delay
  • Repeated Failure
  • Failed Expectations
  • Dashed Hopes
  • Almost get there

7. Command the following anointing to fall on you in Jesus name.

a. Anointing to RISE UP in my family among my mates, in my Profession, Environment, wherever I find myself, fall in Jesus name.

b. Anointing of SURPLUS & MULTIPLICATION fall in Jesus name.

c. Anointing of MASSIVE TESTIMONIES fall in Jesus name.

d. Anointing of ENLARGEMENT fall in Jesus name.

e. Anointing to RISE UP & NEVER TO COME DOWN fall in Jesus name.

f. Anointing to DO WELL IN LIFE fall in Jesus name.

g. Anointing of ABUNDANCE fall in Jesus name.

h. Anointing of FAVOUR & MERCY fall in Jesus name.

I. Anointing of HELP FROM ABOVE fall in Jesus name.

j. Anointing of IMMEDIATE TURN AROUND fall in Jesus name. 

Leave a Reply

