IT IS MY TIME TO BE FAVOUR!

IT IS MY TIME TO BE FAVOUR!

Esther 6

Confession – Psalm 27:6

  • Thou King of glory, visit me today and turn around my condition, in the name of Jesus.
  • Instead of regret, I will become great, in the name of Jesus.
  • Let the habitation of humiliation and demotion be battered, shattered and swallowed up by the power of God, in the name of Jesus.
  • O Lord, station and establish me on Your favour, in the name of Jesus.
  • O Lord, release unto me, the restoration You have packaged for me today, in the name of Jesus.
  • Let my problems give up, as darkness gives up before the light, in the name of Jesus.
  • By the power of God, let every trouble in my life crumble, in the name of Jesus.
  • O God, arise and attack my lack, in the name of Jesus.
  • Let the power of liberty and dignity manifest in my life, in the name of Jesus.
  • Let the chapter of sorrow and slavery in my life be closed forever, in the name of Jesus.
  • Thou power of God, usher me out of the position of lack  by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every obstacle in my life, give way to miracles, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every frustration in my life will become a bridge to my miracles, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every enemy exploring devastating strategies against my life, be disgraced, in the name of Jesus.
  • I command every residential permit to stay in the valley of defeat to be revoked, in the name of Jesus.
  • I reject bitter life, I claim testimonies of a better life, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every habitation of cruelty fashioned against me, become desolate, in the name of Jesus.
  • My trials shall become gateways to my promotions, in the name of Jesus.
  • I use the key of David to open doors of abundance,prosperity in the name of Jesus.
  • Let the presence of the Lord begin a glorious story in my life, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every strange god attacking my destiny, scatter and die, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every horn of satan fighting against me, scatter, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every altar speaking hardship into my life, scatter, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every inherited battle in my life, die, in the name of Jesus.
  • All my blessings, that have been buried with dead relatives, come alive and locate me, in Jesus’ name.
  • All my blessings, that are presently not in this country, arise and locate me, in the name of Jesus.
  • Every stronghold of my father’s house, be dismantled, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

