PRAYERS THAT MOVED MOUNTAIN 

PRAYERS THAT MOVED MOUNTAIN 

Isaiah 57:14, Matt 17:20

 “If you have faith as small as a mustard seed you can say to this mountain ‘Move from here to there’ and it will move.”  

The mountains in Matthew 17:20 are symbolic of insurmountable obstacles, problems and difficulties and inflexible, obstinate people. 

The mountains that need to be moved are not land masses but they are men and women, mentalities, mindsets and attitudes.   

They are everything and everyone who is a hindrance and impediment to God’s will.

These mountains can be Governments, Councils, Committees, Monopolies, Organisation  or Movements that stand in the way of our potential and block God’s plans, purposes and promises for our lives. 

These are the mountains that need to be moved not climbed.  They are the people, the problems, the difficulties, handicaps and injustices in life that have to be overcome.

1. Thank God for His goodness, mercy, love and provisions.

2. Confess and repent of all sins, known and unknown.

3.   I remove from my life by fire every barrier to my breakthroughs in Jesus’ name.

5. I uproot and destroy from my llife satanic seed/arrows/stone of darkness, causing affliction, waisting my money, resources, time and energy in Jesus’ name.

6. I break in pieces every horn scattering my blessings, in the name of Jesus Christ.

7.  I destroy by fire,  every hedge the enemy has put over my blessings to prevent me from receiving them in my lifetime, in Jesus’ name.

8. Every evil power holding back my prayers, or the answers to my prayer, I command you to be bound, in Jesus’ name.

9. Every shadow of darkness the enemy has cast over me, to prevent my prosperity, job, business contacts, promotion, or breakthrough from locating me, I remove it by fire, in the name of Jesus Christ.

10. I destroy by fire all the horns assigned to scatter my life,  prosperity, family, business and possessions,  in Jesus’ name.

11. I demolish every stumbling block on my way to success, promotion and victory, in Jesus’ name.

12. Father, I pray, remove any person or personality sitting on my blessings, miracles, breakthrough, prosperity, finance, job or good health, in the name of Jesus Christ

13. Father, I pray, remove any person or personality standing as Mountain, hindering my blessings, miracles, breakthrough, prosperity, finance, job or good health, in the name of Jesus Christ

14. Speak against the following mountains in your life:

  • Mountains of obstacles.  
  • Mountains of problems. 
  • Mountains of difficulties.
  • Mountains of setbacks.
  • Mountains of stumbling blocks
  • Mountains of troubles.
  • Mountains of burdens. 
  • Mountains of hardship. 
  • Mountains of defeat 
  • Mountains of fear. 
  • Mountains of uncontrolled anger and bitterness. 
  • Mountains of discouragement.
  • Mountains of Disappointments. 
  • Mountains of failure.
  • Mountains of depression and sorrow.  
  • Mountains of peer pressure. 
  • Mountains of negative thinking. 
  • Mountains of low self esteem.
  • Mountains of sickness. 
  • Mountains of crisis.


Thank God for answers to your prayers.

………www.prayingeagle.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

