PRAYER POINTS

​Matthew 7: Psalm 24 Memory Verses Matt. 7:7; Jeremiah 33:3

Prayer Points:

1. O Lord, break open doors of limitation/ hindrances  in the name of Jesus.

2. Any strongman standing at the gate of my father’s house to resist my blessings die in the name of Jesus.

3. Any wicked Power that have shut the door against my breakthrough scatter in the name of Jesus.

4. O Lord, let my prayers blast the heavens above me open in the name of Jesus.

5. Thou Son of the living God, open every doors that are shut against me in the name of Jesus.

6. I break the power of the wicked over my uncommon miracles in the name of Jesus.

7. Wickedness of the wicked against my open door scatter in the name of Jesus.

8. Doors of financial breakthrough, open unto me today in the name of Jesus.

9. O Lord, open the doors of ministerial breakthroughs unto me in the name of Jesus.

10. Where is the Lord God of Elijah? Appear in your power and part into two my River Jordan for divine access in the name

11. As I knock on the door of miracles today, the door shall be opened and I shall possess my possessions in the name of Jesus.

12. O Lord, open your miracle room of success unto my family in the name of Jesus.

13. Any powers of the night throwing arrows at night against my divine possessions die in the name of Jesus.

14. I break asunder any witchcraft padlock locking the door of breakthrough against me in the name of Jesus.

15. Any witchcraft padlock on the gate of my promised land break in the name of Jesus..

16. Any wicked plot to put my business asunder scatter in the name of Jesus.

17. O Lord let the doors of marital breakthrough be opened unto me by fire in the name of Jesus.

18. O God of divine riches, where are you? Appear unto me now in the name of Jesus.

19. O God of career advancement, where are you? Manifest yourself in my career in the name of Jesus.

20. Thou heavens above my head, open and pour down my divine blessings in the name of Jesus..

23. Thank God for His mercies and for the answers to your prayers in Jesus name.

Leave a Reply

