MY BLESSINGS LOCATE ME TODAY.

MY  BLESSINGS  LOCATE  ME  TODAY.

                SCRIPTURE READING:  Genesis 32:24-29   James 1:17,   1st Timothy 6:17–19
CONFESSION: Genesis 32:26 – And he said, Let me go, for the day breaketh, And he said, I will not let thee go, except thou bless me.

  1. PRAISE & WORSHIP
  2. . Lord my father, position me to receive your blessing in the name of Jesus
  3. . My Angel of blessing, locate me now in the name of Jesus.
  4. Every blessings of mine buried under the ground or under the water be exhumed by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  5. Every power assigned to divert my blessing receive the arrow of fire and be roasted, in the name Jesus.
  6. O God of abundance let your blessing begin to spring forth in every area of my life in the name of Jesus.
  7. I render null and void every influence destiny swallowers in the name of Jesus.
  8. Every altar mounted against my break through in the heavenlies, be dismantled by fire in the name of Jesus.
  9. Any synagogue of Satan or evil shrine where my blessings have been caged, catch fire. In the name of Jesus
  10. My blessings in the camp of the enemy jump out and locate me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
  11. Any power that has swallowed my blessing, vomit now in the name of Jesus.
  12. Any power waging war against my breakthroughs from my place of birth, receive failure and defeat in the name of Jesus.
  13. Oh you my divine helper appear and connect me to my breakthroughs in the name of Jesus.
  14. You that satanic doorkeeper locking out blessings from me summersault and die, in the name of Jesus.
  15. Every evil bank established against my finances be liquidated by fire in the name of Jesus.
  16. Oh you power fighting against my promotion begin to fight yourselves in the name of Jesus.
  17. Every evil agent hindering, delaying, preventing, or destroying breakthrough in my life, your time is over, die in the name of Jesus.
  18. Every satanic umbrella covering my glory, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
  19. I plug myself into the favor of God and I receive power and favor in the name of Jesus.
  20. Every satanic rat eating holes in my pocket die by fire in the name of Jesus.
  21. Any name that I am bearing that is working against my breakthrough, O Lord my Father change it and give me a new name in the name of Jesus.
  22. O God of all impossibility give me the breakthrough that will dumbfound my enemies in the name of Jesus.

 

 

Leave a Reply

