LET  MY BLESSING APPEAR

Scriptural Reading: John 5; Genesis 18:10-15 Memory Verse: John 5:5-7
Prayer Points:
1. Any blessings keeping me waiting, manifest now in the name of Jesus.
2. Every third party invasion delaying the manifestation of my blessings perish in the name of Jesus.
3. Any personality of evil before my promised land, be disgrace in the name of Jesus.
4. My time of waiting for my uncommon miracles is over today in the name of Jesus.
5. My waiting period for the manifestation of my glory is over in the name of Jesus.
6. Any where my name, social security, date of birth has be taken for evil manipulation catch fire in the name of Jesus.
7. Any power delaying my outstanding testimonies die in the name of Jesus.
8. Every satanic time table working to delay my promotion be roasted in the name of Jesus.
9. Any waiting period organized by Satan against my ministerial calling be terminated in the name of Jesus.
10. Any demonic retaliation to amputate my spiritual promotion backfire in the name of Jesus.
11. Any agent of darkness tarrying my vision perish in the name of Jesus.
12. Every time table of Satan against my divine favor be roasted by fire in the name of Jesus.
13. Every satanic denial of my miracles be frustrated in the name of Jesus.
14. I shall not end up in shame in the land of the living in the name of Jesus.
15. Any witches in my household causing marital delay in my life scatter in the name of Jesus.
16. My appointed time to prosper has come in the name of Jesus.
17. Every Egypt-like bondage in my life break in the name of Jesus.
18. Any Babylonian captivity affecting my advancement break in the name of Jesus.
19. My waiting in the wilderness of life is over in the name of Jesus.
20. My waiting period to reach my goal in over in the name of Jesus.
21. The waiting period of the devil to keep me in perpetual bondage be terminated in the name of Jesus.
 
 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

