DEALING WITH THE EVIL POWER/FORCES OVER YOUR ENVIRONMENT

Praise and Worship
Bible Reading: Ps 27; Ps 24
Every strongman of limitation which has limited my ancestors and now has vowed to limit my destiny; you are a liar die, in the name of Jesus.
Every lion of limitation roaring against my generation, my life is not your candidate catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
Every river of marah (bitterness) flowing into my destiny, dry up, in the name of Jesus
Every river of marah (bitterness) flowing into my marriage, dry up in the name of Jesus.
Every river of marah (bitterness) flowing into my finances, into my health, what are you waiting for, dry up, in the name of Jesus.
Every anti success demon in my environment, my life is not your candidate, catch fire in the name of Jesus.
Every anti promotion lion in my place of work, roaring against my promotion die, in the name of Jesus.
Thou strongman of limitation controlling my environment, release me and let me go, in the name of Jesus.
Every environmental strongman, working 24 hours in order to demote my star, what do you think you are doing; die in the name of Jesus.
Every generational strongman working 24 hours in order to change my destiny, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
Every foundational strongman, national strongman, tribal strongman challenging my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.
You my environment hear you the word of the living God, you will not swallow my destiny, in the name of Jesus.
You my environment hear you the word of the living God, you will not limit my destiny, in the name of Jesus.
You my foundation, you will not swallow my destiny, you will not limit my life in the name of Jesus.
You my marriage, you will not swallow my destiny, you will not limit my life, in the name of Jesus.
You the land of Nativity, you will not swallow my destiny, you will not limit my life in the name of Jesus.
(Point your fingers to the heavens and take this prayer)
You the heaven over my environment, you will not become brass, in the name of Jesus.
You the heaven over my finances, you the heavens over my business, you the heavens over my marriage, you will not become brass, in the mighty name of Jesus.
(point to the ground)You the land under my feet you will not become iron, in the name of Jesus.
You the rain of my life, my marriage, my destiny, my finances you will not become dust in the name of Jesus.
You the mountain of hardship in my life, my marriage, my finances, my health, be removed and be cast in the sea in the mighty name of Jesus.
You the mountain of limitation that has been blocking my progress according to the word of God, be removed and be cast in the sea, in the mighty name of Jesus.
You my divine helpers wherever you are now gather yourself together and locate me and help me in the name of Jesus.
Bondage of the wickedness over my life that refused to let me go enough is enough; die in the name of Jesus.
Every bondage of the wicked surrounding my life, enough is enough, in the name of Jesus.
Every bondage of the wicked blocking my progress enough is enough die, in the name of Jesus.
Divine doors of progress what are you waiting for be open unto me, in the name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

