BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS

BREAKTHROUGH PRAYERS
Genesis 13:2; 26:21-28: 1-4; 33:26-29; 1Kings 4:29-34; Psalm 128
1. O Lord, I desire breakthroughs concerning . . . . in the name of Jesus.
2. O Lord, I desire breakthroughs concerning . . . this year in the name of Jesus.
3. Let there be rearrangement, revision, re-organization and re-routing of all situations and circumstances in order to create a path to my desired miracles, in the name of Jesus.
4. Let every leakages present in the container of my life be sealed up by the blood of Jesus.
5. I bind, plunder and render to nothing every anti-testimony, anti-miracle and anti-prosperity force, in the name of Jesus.
6. The God who answers by fire and the God of Elijah answer me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
7. The God who answered Moses speedily at the Red sea, answer me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
8.,The God who changed the lot of Jabez, answer me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
9. The God who quickeneth the dead and calleth these things which are not as if they are, answer me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
10. The God of all comfort and joy, answer me by fire, in Jesus’ name.
11. In the name of Jesus, let every foreign knee preventing the manifestation of my miracles in heaven, in earth and underneath the earth, bow, in the name of Jesus.
12. I receive victory over all the forces of wickedness, in Jesus’ name.
13. Let every evil force gathered against my breakthrough be completely scattered in the name of Jesus.
14. I reject the spirit of the tail, and I claim the spirit of the head, in the name of Jesus.
15. I command all evil records planted in anyone’s mind against my desired miracles to be wipes off/deleted/canceled, in the name of Jesus.
16. Let my path be cleared to the top by the hand of fire, in the name of Jesus.
17. Lord, catapult me into greatness as You did for Daniel in the land of Babylon.
18. Lord, help me to identify and deal with any weakness in me that can hinder the manifestation of my miracles.
19. I bind every strongman delegated to hinder the manifestations of my miracles, in the name of Jesus.
20. Let power change hands in every area of my life to the hands of the Holy Spirit, in the name of Jesus.
21. I receive the mandate to put to flight every enemy of my breakthroughs in the name of Jesus.
22. I thank You, Lord Jesus, for giving me divine victory.

Leave a Reply

