PRAYERS FOR THE CHILDREN

PRAYERS FOR THE CHILDREN

Psalm 127 vs. 3- 5 and Isaiah 49 vs. 24 – 26

1. I soak my children in the blood of Jesus in Jesus name
2. My children shall not be used to settle any evil account in Jesus name
3. Father Lord incubate my children with the fire of the Holy Ghost in Jesus name
4. Rock of ages be a wall of defence around my children in Jesus name
5. My children’s brain shall not be exchanged with that of animals in Jesus name
6. Whosoever is calling my children’s name for evil or causing my children shall die
shamefully in Jesus name
7. The stars of my children shall not be captured by the forces of darkness in Jesus name
8. Sickness and infirmities shall not locate my children in Jesus name
9. Evil medical reports and personnel shall not capture my children in Jesus name
10. Power to pursue, overtake and recover come over my children in Jesus name
11. Whosoever his keeping evil vigil for the sake of my children shall die in Jesus name
12. Whosoever drawing powers from the sun, waters, air, moon, to fight my children, God of
Elijah shall destroy you in Jesus name
13. Where is the Lord God of Elijah, appear and promote my children beyond their imaginations
in Jesus name
14. Inherited limitations fails before my children in Jesus name
15. Super natural wisdom, knowledge and understanding fall upon my children in Jesus name
16. Excellent spirit fall upon my children in Jesus name
17. I prophesy long life, riches, prosperity, favour and the blessings of God upon my children
in Jesus name
18. My children shall lend to nations and they shall never borrow in Jesus name
19. Spirit to lead well and to be leaders in the land of living over shadow my children
in Jesus name.
20. Father Lord deliver my children from the hands of the wicked forces in Jesus name
21. Arrows that flies by day and the pestilence that walk in darkness shall not come near
my children in Jesus name
22. No evil will befall my children no disaster shall come near their dwelling in Jesus name
23. The Lord shall be the shepherd over my children in Jesus name
24. The lord shall be their light and their salvation in Jesus name
25. The word of the Lord shall always be a light unto the feets of my children in Jesus name
26. My children receive Holy Ghost baptism and be filled with the spirit of God in Jesus name
27. Anointing to start well and well fall upon my children in Jesus name
28. Double portion of the anointing of Elijah and of Elisha fall upon my children in Jesus name
29. My children shall not be a victim of rape or stray bullet or kidnap in Jesus name
30. My children you shall be more honourable than your brethren in Jesus name
31. My children stars and destiny shall not be captured by the wicked in Jesus name
32. My children I rededicate you to God the father, the Son and the Holy spirit in Jesus name
33. Whosoever is planning evil initiation for my children shall die in Jesus name
34. Every organised satanic gang up against my children scatter in Jesus name
35. Every form of conspiracy against my children scatter in Jesus name
36. Evil and unfriendly friends parading my children’s life die in Jesus name
37. Mark of favour, honour and love come over my children in Jesus name
38. My children shall make God proud all the days of their life’s in Jesus name
39. My children shall not be barren, they shall be productive and see their children in Jesus name
40. My children shall not suffer any loss of children in Jesus name
41. My children shall not depart from the presence of God all the days of their life’s in Jesus name
42. My children and their children! Children!! shall live in the pool of the blood of Jesus all
the days of their life’s in Jesus name

ISAIAH 40: 28-31

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

