LET US PRAY. WEDNESDAY 19/08/2015

MORNING
LET US PRAY
Job 22:28-30; Psm 16:8; 34:17-22
1. Lord, where you have made me a Victor, I shall not be a victim in Jesus name.
2. Known and unknown generational curses limiting people in my place of birth, O! Lord break it by the blood of Jesus.
3.  Lord deliver  me from corruption at Birth in Jesus name.
4. Lord deliver me from corruption through  Dream/Night/Day in the name of Jesus.
5. Let the power of light challenge the power of darkness in my life in Jesus name
6. Let the power of Healing challenge the power of disease in my life in Jesus name
7. Let the power of Life challenge the power of death in Jesus name

EVENING
LET US PRAY
PSM 46; 71:12; 124:8; 2Cor 1:24
1. Helpers to effect my lifting will locate me in Jesus name.
2. God will order my steps to the location of my help in Jesus name.
3. My help in any nation of the world, locate me in Jesus name.
4. My help, reject delay and frustration in Jesus name.
5.  My help/helper, shall not be manipulated in Jesus name.
6.  Every contrary wind against my help/helper, fade away in Jesus name.
7. Powers delegated to arrest my help/helper, be disgraced in Jesus name.
PRAYING EAGLE”
(1 John 5:14-15)
BB Pin: 73D15CC4
Twitter: @OREOLUWAREOLA
Blog: http://www.prayingeagle.wordpress.com
http://www.facebook.com/prayingeagle.

ISAIAH 40: 28-31

Leave a Reply

