LET US PRAY 18/8/2015

MORNING
LET US PRAY
Joel 2:28-32;  Jer. 23:28;  Matt. 2:12-13;  Eccl. 5:3-7; Isa. 29:8;  Hosea 4:6;  Matt. 13:24-30; 
1. Any strange hand in my dream causing problem for me on the physical, wither by fire in Jesus name.
2. Any dark Agent who turns to birds following and monitoring me about, you that bird, die in Jesus name.
3. Every attempt for any evil dream to manifest on the physical, be aborted in Jesus name.
4. Every manipulation in the dream causing problems on the Physical, be cancelled in Jesus name.
5. Anything captured from my life by witchcraft power through dreams, I recover you by fire in Jesus name.
6. Every good thing I have lost through dreams since I was born, I recover you in the name of Jesus.
7. Every evil power of the night that scatters what I gathered in the day, I bind you in the name of Jesus.

EVENING
LET US PRAY
1 Kings 21:13-16; Isaiah 44:25-26; Psm 124
1. Lord Jesus, I thank you for your love and kindness towards me and my household may your name be glorified forever in the name of Jesus.
2. Father Lord, forgive me of any sin that may cause blockage to my prayers, in the name of Jesus.
3. Holy Spirit of the living God, come upon my life and make my life your dwelling place, in the name of Jesus.
4. Like the breaking forth of waters: I break loose from the hold of every power that waste efforts in life, in the name of Jesus.
5. My father, you’re the great deliverer: arise do not allow the wicked men to triumph over me, in the name of Jesus.
6. My father, arise and disgrace those planning or waiting for my downfall in the name of Jesus.
7. Where ever I have been knocked down by the power of the wasters, mighty hand of The Lord lift me up, in the name of Jesus
“PRAYING EAGLE”
(1 John 5:14-15)
BB Pin: 73D15CC4
Twitter: @OREOLUWAREOLA
Blog: http://www.prayingeagle.wordpress.com
http://www.facebook.com/prayingeagle.

ISAIAH 40: 28-31

Leave a Reply

