RESTORE MY MARRIAGE, OH LORD!!!

Restoration for Trouble Marriage
Ezekiel 34:16,
“I will seek that which was lost and bring again that which was driven away, and will strengthen that which was sick, I will destroy the fat and strong; I will feed them with judgment.”

There was a day, as I drove in from midweek service, I met a woman sitting by the door of our apartment, I came down to interview her and she burst into tears.
She said her husband had driven her out for two years with all her children and had no where to go tonight until God does something, because she was fed up with life. I went into my room and knelt down to seek God’s face and He answered me with Ezekiel 34:16,
I came out of the room, read this scripture to her several times. We prayed with her and asked her to go back to where she was staying.

To the glory of God, a great fight happened between her husband and the strange woman and he sent for his wife and children to return home. God is still in business of restoring broken homes, and healing sick marriages. He will do yours in Jesus name.

Prayers
Worship God for He has made provision to bring you back again and heal your marriage no matter how long you have been driven away.

Proverbs 28:13
Bring repentance before God and ask for forgiveness of your sins, neglect of marital responsibilities, carelessness, prayerlessness, pride, misuse of tongue and whatever had opened door for Devil to enter your home.
Bring repentance before God on behalf of your parents, ancestral lineage for iniquities committed that have opened door for Devil to afflict your marriage.
Renounce every negative covenant that promotes divorce, separation, marital storm in your family.
Renounce negative marital covenants that hate unity in marriage.
Renounce evil power of your father’s house that promotes divorce, single parenthood, separation and marital storm.
Renounce inherited curses and yokes of common occurrence (collective captivity).
Renounce every sacrifice, token, vow, oath and evil dedication to idol, water spirit that is speaking against your marriage.
Renounce and divorce every ungodly soul tie with any person before marriage or spiritual partner.

Zechariah 13:1
Ask God to open the foundation of the blood of Jesus to wash you and your family from all uncleanness in Jesus name.

Isaiah 58:12
Lord, arise and repair the breach in my marriage with your hand in Jesus Jesus.

Zephaniah 3:15
Lord, arise and undo whatever is afflicting my life and marriage in Jesus name.
Restore me and give me praise and fame in my husband’s family where I have been disgraced and hated in Jesus name.

Ezekiel 34:16
Lord, according to your promise bring me back into my marital home and dethrone every stranger that had occupied it illegally in Jesus name.
Bind up my broken home in Jesus name.
Strengthen my sick marriage in Jesus name.
Feed my enemies with judgment in Jesus name.

Zechariah 3:1
Fire of the Lord burn every filthy garment placed upon me to make me smell in the spirit before my husband in Jesus name
Blood of Jesus blot out every evil mark placed over my life to cause disfavor in the sight of my husband in Jesus name.
I receive a new mark of favour in Jesus name.

Proverbs 3:4
Lord, grant me favour and good understanding in your sight and my husband in Jesus name

Isaiah 62:12
I am a ‘sought out’ for favour/lifting and promotion in Jesus Jesus name.
O Lord, ignite the heart of my husband to seek out for me in Jesus name
I shall no more be forsaken in Jesus name

Ruth 3:18
My husband (NAME) will not rest until he brings me back into his ribs(dearest heart) in Jesus name

Psalm 24:1
As the deer panteth after water, let his heart begin to pant after me in Jesus name.

Nahum 3:4
You witchcraft power sponsoring crisis in my marriage, die in Jesus name.
Every ungodly foundation speaking against my marriage, break now by fire in Jesus name

Ephesians
You unseen wall of partition standing between me and my spouse, crumble after the order of wall of Jericho in Jesus Jesus

Isaiah 8:19
You peeping spirit, monitoring affairs in my home, go blind in Jesus name

Isaiah 57:14
Lord, arise and cast out every stumbling block that sets in, in order to hinder restoration of my marriage in Jesus name.

Psalm 46:9
You war raging from my father’s house against my marriage cease by fire in Jesus Jesus
You war raging from my household witches against my marriage cease now by fire in Jesus name
You war raging from my mother’s house against my well being, cease now by fire in Jesus name
You war raging from my husband’s family against my marriage, cease now by fire in Jesus Jesus

Psalm 68:1
Lord, arise and scatter the congregation of evil counselors that decided the termination of my marriage in Jesus name

Ezekiel 21:27
Lord, overturn, overturn, overturn it and let my home and husband return to me whose right it is in Jesus name

Job 10:15
You strange woman, vomit my husband by fire and force in Jesus name.
You belly of strange woman shall no more know quietness in Jesus Jesus.
Every inch of my husband staying with you shall be a calamity in Jesus name. 
 
Proverbs 5:15-19
From now my husband shall desire to drink water from my cistern in Jesus name
Every other water shall be bitter like mara in his mouth in Jesus name
My husband, begin to drink running water from mine own well only in Jesus name
I command your thirst for water from strange well to die in Jesus name
I ask Almighty to turn your counsel and that of strange woman against each other in Jesus
My fountain is bless in Jesus name.
My husband will rejoice and desire to have me alone in Jesus name.
I am like a loving hind and pleasure roe in the sight of my husband.
From now, my breast alone will satisfy my husband in Jesus name.
He will be ravished, intoxicated with my love and not the bosom of a strange lady in Jesus name

Isaiah 25:7
Every veil of covering cast over his face to manipulate him into sin and wrong decision tear by fire in Jesus name.

Psalm 15:3
Lord, bring judgment upon Jezebel and let her manipulation over my husband cease now in Jesus name

Deuteronomy 7:20
Lord, release your bornets to eject my husband from the house of a strange woman in Jesus name
Lord, give me wisdom to keep my marriage after this restoration in Jesus name
I decree peace that passes all understanding to rest upon my home in Jesus name
I destroy by fore every spiritual marriage certificate and evil tokens that bound my husband to a spiritual partner in Jesus name
Lord, arise with your arm, right hand of favour and the light of your countenance and deliver my marriage, husband back to me in Jesus name
You arrow of scattering curses, spell, enchantment, divination, sorcery released into my marriage, break by fire in Jesus name.

Psalm 68:2
Holy Ghost fire, melt every padlock that had locked my husband my husband’s mind against me in Jesus name

Esther 2:15-17
Anointing come upon me like Esther to be acceptable to be acceptable to my husband in Jesus name

Thank you Lord for answering my prayers.

ISAIAH 40: 28-31

Leave a Reply

