LET US PRAY

1. LET US PRAY
1. Let thank God for His mercy/favour/Protection/Provisions. Psm 145.
2. Proclaim Ps.24:7-9 into the new month.
3. Command the following gates to open for you, your family:
Favour, Lifting, help, Salvation, Testimonies, Protection, Promotion, Healing, New ideas & Business, Financial Breakthrough & breaking forth
4. Psm. 19:1 – 4.
Command that the utterance of today/this month must conform with the will of God concerning your life.
5. Ask the heaven above your head to show forth the glory of God.
6. Redeem every day of this month by the ministry of the blood of Jesus.
7. Abort every satanic investment concerning you and your family
Good morning and Happy New Month

2. LET US PRAY.
Psm 24
1. Jesus the door, shut every evil door the enemy has opened in my life, marriage, finances, health, etc
2. Jesus you are the master door, in your mercy open every great door that has closed before me now, in Jesus name
3. Father as you open this doors, grant me the grace to walk through successfully in Jesus name
4. Ancient doors of my father’s house, be uprooted by fire in Jesus name
5. I possess the gate of my enemies in this month and the years ahead in Jesus name
6. Lord because of your open doors of blessings over my life bypass policies, protocols, politics, procedures, process and routines to favor me in Jesus name
7. Lord, open wide all doors you have God ordained for me and close permanently all hell doors in Jesus name

3.
LET US PRAY
Psm 122:7; 118:25; 2Chr 26:5; Zech 8:12
1. Let the spirit of favour fall upon me now, in the name of Jesus.
2. O Lord, surprise me with abundance in every area of my life in Jesus name.
3. Let the anointing for money-yielding ideas fall upon my life, in the name of Jesus.
4. Father Lord, let all satanic hosts against my prosperity receive blindness and commotion, in the name of Jesus.
5. I command all my foreign helpers to locate me, in the name of Jesus.
6. All my blessings attached to my place of birth, be released, in the name of Jesus.
7. Oh Lord let prosperity befriend me in the name of Jesus

4.
LET US PRAY
Psm 24; 78:23; 107:16; Isai 45:1-2; Isai 60:11
1. Lift up your heads ye everlasting doors and let the King of glory visit me today.
2. I receive the power to possess my land of promise and opportunities in Jesus name.
3. Satanic Wall of hindrances blocking my promised land, fall down flat in the name of Jesus.
4. Satanic occupiers occupying my promised land be evicted by fire in Jesus name.
5. I take over my inheritance today in Jesus name.
6. Divine open doors opened unto me shall not be shut but remain opened, in Jesus mighty name
7. I decree into your life this morning that God almighty will open unto you divine doors, doors of breakthrough, doors of greatness, doors of favour, doors of success, doors of promotion, doors of prosperity, great achievements & breakthrough in the mighty name of Jesus.
It’s your turn to celebrate.

5. LET US PRAY
Psm 24; 78:23; 107:16; Isai 45:1-2; Isai 60:11
1. Lift up your heads ye everlasting doors and let the King of glory visit me today.
2. I receive the power to possess my land of promise and opportunities in Jesus name.
3. Satanic Wall of hindrances blocking my promised land, fall down flat in the name of Jesus.
4. Satanic occupiers occupying my promised land be evicted by fire in Jesus name.
5. I take over my inheritance today in Jesus name.
6. Divine open doors opened unto me shall not be shut but remain opened, in Jesus mighty name
7. I decree into your life this morning that God almighty will open unto you divine doors, doors of breakthrough, doors of greatness, doors of favour, doors of success, doors of promotion, doors of prosperity, greater achievements & doors of fruitfulness all around in the mighty name of Jesus.
It’s your turn to celebrate.
Good morning.

6. LET US PRAY
Isaiah 45:2; Matthew 10:36; Hosea 4:6 and Proverbs 19:21.
1. My Father, go before me and open all doors of opportunity for me in Jesus name.
2. O Lord, empower me to obtain the divine agenda for my life and locate my divine position this year, in Jesus name
3. Father, in this Month/ Year, I shall leap to greater heights, in Jesus name
4. Father! Everything that anger, bitterness, wrath and unforgiveness have stolen away from me, I recover you all by Fire in Jesus name
5. O Lord, let every evil rearrangement/ plan to divert me from the plan and purpose You have for my life this year scatter by Fire in Jesus name.
6. Every evil power of my father’s and mother’s house contending with my destiny, die by Fire in Jesus Christ name. .
7. The Lord will put an end to every midnight battle in your life in Jesus name.

7. LET US PRAY
JOB 38:12-13; Psm 91
1. I take authority over this day from all evil in the name of Jesus
2. From the budget of Heaven for this day, I receive my own allocation in name of Jesus Christ
3. I decree that all the elements of this day will cooperate with me in the name of Jesus
4. Spirits of favour, counsel, might and power come upon me in the name of Jesus Christ.
5. I render null and void any demonic incantations and satanic prayers over me and my family, in Jesus name
6. Let every battle in the heavenlies be won in favour of the angels conveying my blessings in Jesus name
7. I decree into your life this morning that God almighty will open unto you divine doors, doors of breakthrough, doors of greatness, doors of favour, doors of success, doors of promotion, doors of prosperity, greater achievements & doors of fruitfulness all around in the mighty name of Jesus.
It’s your turn to testify.
8. LET US PRAY
Psm 29:11; Psm 122:7; Isai 54:10
1. Let the power of peace and progress overshadow my life in the name of Jesus. 2. O God, arise and and have mercy on me in the name of Jesus.
3.Every evil altar erected against my life, scatter by fire, in Jesus’ name.
4. Father! This is my appointed time, help me oh Lord.
5. Thou wind of God, drive away every power of the ungodly rising against my star/destiny/carrier, in Jesus’ name
6. Father! Put an end to the rage of the wicked against in the name of Jesus.
7. Every evil counsel against my life scattered by fire, in Jesus’ name.
Good evening.

9. LET US PRAY
Psm 29:11; Psm 122:7; Isai 54:10
1. Let the power of peace and progress overshadow my life in the name of Jesus. 2. O God, arise and and have mercy on me in the name of Jesus.
3.Every evil altar erected against my life, scatter by fire, in Jesus’ name.
4. Father! This is my appointed time, help me oh Lord.
5. Thou wind of God, drive away every power of the ungodly rising against my star/destiny/carrier, in Jesus’ name
6. Father! Put an end to the rage of the wicked against in the name of Jesus.
7. Every evil counsel against my life scattered by fire, in Jesus’ name.
10. ET US PRAY
Job 38:12-13; Psm 91
1. Let the handwritings of ordinances programmed by satanic agents into the heavenlies against me be wiped out by the blood of Jesus
2. Help from God, local and international help, my life is available locate me in the name of Jesus
4. I shall possess the gates of my breakthrough this year, in Jesus name
5. My ears shall hear good news and my eyes shall see good this days in Jesus name.
6. I take divine insurance against all forms of accidents and disasters and tragedy, in the name of Jesus
7. Oh Lord, empower me to reach my destiny in Jesus name
11. LET US PRAY
Psalms 24 vs 7-10; Psalms 119 vs 98-100; 1 Kings 17 vs 12-16;
1. Father I thank you because you are the giver of life.
2. I take back and command restoration of all that the thief of life have stolen from me, my family, marriage, business in Jesus name
3. Father breath your life into every good dream, joy and vision that I have in Jesus name
4. Father, I command every shackles of poverty, average and almost-syndrome be broken from my lives in Jesus name
5. O Lord, I stand to decree that all ancient doors and gates of limitations be lifted up right away in Jesus name
6. JESUS!!!!! bring to an end every power of lack and “not enough” in my life in Jesus name
7. Father because you are my Source let me supplies never run dry in Jesus name

12. LET US PRAY
Psa 23:5; Gen 12:2-3;
1.O God by your mercy give me the very best You can ever give to any man this year in Jesus name.
2. O Lord my God, make me the very best that any human being can be, this Year in Jesus name.
3. My Lord, my God make me a blessing to the whole world in Jesus name
4. Father! grant me grace to forsake every way of sin and live holy in Jesus name.
5. My Father, according to Psa 60:11, put an end to all my problems in Jesus name.
6. O Lord! According to 2 kings 2:12-13, part every river Jordan befoLre me and remove everything that is blocking the way to breakthrough in Jesus name..
7. Oh Lord! Change every curse in my family, town and environment to blessings in Jesus name.
13. LET US PRAY
Isai 48:17
1. Oh Lord order my step to breakthrough in Jesus name.
2. Satanic exchange of my blessings, BE REVERSED BY FIRE!!! in the name of Jesus.
3. My delayed blessings, arise by fire! BREAK OUT of every imprisonment and LOCATE ME NOW!!! in the name of Jesus.
4. Every power assigned to steal my miracles, you are a liar! Die in Jesus name.
5 Every power assigned to divert my miracles, you are a liar! Die in Jesus name.
6. Miracle hijackers assigned against my life, what are you waiting for? DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.
7. Anointing for fruitfulness, fall upon me now! in the name of Jesus.
14. LET US PRAY
Isai 48:17
1. Oh Lord order my step to breakthrough in Jesus name.
2. Satanic exchange of my blessings, BE REVERSED BY FIRE!!! in the name of Jesus.
3. My delayed blessings, arise by fire! BREAK OUT of every imprisonment and LOCATE ME NOW!!! in the name of Jesus.
4. Every power assigned to steal my miracles, you are a liar! Die in Jesus name.
5 Every power assigned to divert my miracles, you are a liar! Die in Jesus name.
6. Miracle hijackers assigned against my life, what are you waiting for? DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.
7. Anointing for fruitfulness, fall upon me now! in the name of Jesus.

15. LET US PRAY
Lord Jesus I come before you with the burden of my heart, please answer me today.
2. It is written, “Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find…” Father let me receive answer to all my prayers today in the name of Jesus (Matthew 7:7)
3. It is written “…be fruitful and multiply…” Father make me fruitful in the name of Jesus (Genesis 1:28)
4. It is written “There shall nothing cast their young, nor be barren…” Almighty father let me not be barren in the name of Jesus (Exodus 23:26)
5. Everlasting father let me not suffer any form of miscarriage in the name of Jesus.
6. It is written that the Lord, “…makes the barren woman to keep house, and to be a joyful mother of children…” Lord of heaven and the earth, please make a joyful mother of children in the name of Jesus (Psalm 113:9).
7. Lord, as you open the womb of Leah (Genesis 29:31) and Hannah (1Samuel 1:20), please open my womb to bear children that will glorify your name in Jesus name.

16. LET US PRAY
Phil 2:14-15 Gen 21:19; Job 22:28-30
1. Every spirit of murmuring and complaining denying me from seeing opportunities around me be arrested in Jesus name.
2. Every opportunity and chance that I have lost as a result of complaining, Lord by your mercy restore it back in Jesus name.
3. Father help me to identify opportunities around me in Jesus name.
4. Oh Lord! help me to use and maximise every opportunities that come my way in Jesus name.
5. Oh Lord, connect me to opportunities that will turn my story around in Jesus name.
6. Father release unto me, opportunity that no one has ever experienced in my family let it come to me this year in Jesus name.
7. Father let unusual gate of opportunity be open unto me, this year in Jesus name.
17. LET US PRAY
Phil 2:14-15 Gen 21:19; Job 22:28-30
1. Every spirit of murmuring and complaining denying me from seeing opportunities around me be arrested in Jesus name.
2. Every opportunity and chance that I have lost as a result of complaining, Lord by your mercy restore it back in Jesus name.
3. Father help me to identify opportunities around me in Jesus name.
4. Oh Lord! help me to use and maximise every opportunities that come my way in Jesus name.
5. Oh Lord, connect me to opportunities that will turn my story around in Jesus name.
6. Father release unto me, opportunity that no one has ever experienced in my family let it come to me this year in Jesus name.
7. Father let unusual gate of opportunity be open unto me, this year in Jesus name.

18. LET US PRAY
Psm 65
1. I decree the blessings of God over my life throughout this year in Jesus name
2. I prophesy, longevity will rest upon my life in Jesus name.
3. I break any generational curse and terminate its effect upon my life in Jesus name
4. I declare by faith that Jesus will supply all my needs, spiritually, financially, physically and emotionally throughout this year.
5. I decree that every aspect of my life will yield abundant fruit in Jesus name.
6. I decree that I shall be a blessing to the people of God and the work of God.
7. I decree that God will shower me with such an abundance of His favour that even the enemy will have to acknowledge it in Jesus name.
LET US PRAY
Psm 65
1. I decree the blessings of God over my life throughout this year in Jesus name
2. I prophesy, longevity will rest upon my life in Jesus name.
3. I break any generational curse and terminate its effect upon my life in Jesus name
4. I declare by faith that Jesus will supply all my needs, spiritually, financially, physically and emotionally throughout this year.
5. I decree that every aspect of my life will yield abundant fruit in Jesus name.
6. I decree that I shall be a blessing to the people of God and the work of God.
7. I decree that God will shower me with such an abundance of His favour that even the enemy will have to acknowledge it in Jesus name.

19. LET US PRAY.
Isai 54:13-15; Psm 121
1. I decree the blessings of God over every plan and goal for my children in this year in Jesus name
2. I decree all my children shall be taught of the Lord in Jesus name.
3. I decree that no generational curse shall have any effect upon my children in Jesus name.
4. I decree that every promise of the Lord concerning my children will not fall to the ground but each shall be literally fulfilled in Jesus name.
5. I decree that my children will have a personal intimate relationship with God, and the fear of the Lord will be evident in their daily walk with God.
6. I decree in Jesus name that my children would not be a source of affliction, but a testimony to God’s grace in Jesus name
7. I decree none of my children will bring shame to the name of the Lord in Jesus name

20. LET US PRAY.
Psm 68:18; 66:12;
1. Every witchcraft embargo on my destiny, be lifted, in the name of Jesus.
2. My virtue that is in the custody of witchcraft, arise, jump out and locate me in Jesus name
3. Satanic time-table for my life, burn to ashes, in the name of Jesus.
4. Oh Lord, Let every root of hardship in my life, dry up in the name of Jesus.
5. Oh Lord,Let every arrow fired into my life backfire, in Jesus name
6. Every power that summons my spirit man in the night for evil, suffocate and die in Jesus name
7. My life/glory shine forth in Jesus name.

21. LET US PRAY.
Psm 68:18; 66:12;
1. Every witchcraft embargo on my destiny, be lifted, in the name of Jesus.
2. My virtue that is in the custody of witchcraft, arise, jump out and locate me in Jesus name
3. Satanic time-table for my life, burn to ashes, in the name of Jesus.
4. Oh Lord, Let every root of hardship in my life, dry up in the name of Jesus.
5. Oh Lord,Let every arrow fired into my life backfire, in Jesus name
6. Every power that summons my spirit man in the night for evil, suffocate and die in Jesus name
7. My life/glory shine forth in Jesus name.

22. LET US PRAY.
Det 22:18; Ezek 11:1-3; Psm 55
1. Every evil cry of ancestral idols against my destiny, be silenced now by the blood of Jesus.
2. Satanic accusation against me at the gate of my father’s house, be cancelled by the power in the blood of Jesus.
3. Any contrary power demanding worship or sacrifice from me, I present to you the Cross of Christ and the Blood of Jesus.
4. Every hereditary problem afflicting my life, be consumed by the fire of God in the mighty name of Jesus.
5. Satanic evidence tendered by wicked powers of my father’s/ mother’s house against my life, be rendered null and void by the blood of Jesus.
6. Satanic evidence tendered by wicked powers of my in-laws house against my life, be rendered null and void by the blood of Jesus.
7. Satanic evidence tendered by wicked powers from my Land of nativity/place of birth against my life, be rendered null and void by the blood of Jesus.

23. LET US PRAY
Mercy! Mercy!! Mercy!!!
Rom 9:15; Psm 57:3; 40:11; 41:10
1. Oh Lord, by your mercy, destroy every power that is delaying your blessing from manifesting in my life in the name of Jesus.
2. Let your power of mercy destroy every evil chains and evil bondage that is holding my destiny down in the name of Jesus.
3. Oh Lord, use your hands of mercy to recover and return all my lost glory/opportunity in the name of Jesus.
4. My father, anywhere I have fallen, that is not making my life to show the type of glory expected of me, let your hands of mercy raise and sustain me.
5. My father, by your mercy raise me up/ raise my destiny up in Jesus name.
6. By your mercy oh Lord, I present …….(mention those projects before you), send help in Jesus name.
7. By your mercy oh Lord, I present …….(mention those projects before you), perfect them and let there be testimony in Jesus name.

24. LET US PRAY
Prayer Against Marine Power.
Rev 17:1-2; Ezk 39:1-8
1. Plead the blood of Jesus over yourself and your environment.
2. Any power of marine witchcraft holding any of my blessings in bondage, receive the fire of God and release them in Jesus Name.
3. Any marine witchcraft chain binding my hands and feet from prospering, be broken and shattered to pieces in the name of Jesus.
4. Every arrow shot into my life from under any water by witchcraft powers, come out of me and go back to your sender in the name of Jesus.
5. Any evil material transferred into my body through contact with any marine agent be roasted by fire in the name of Jesus
6. Every sexual pollution of marine spirit husband/wife in my body, be flushed out by the blood of Jesus
7. Any evil name given to me under any water, I reject it and cancel it with the blood of Jesus

25. LET US PRAY
I Shall Get To My Promise Land.
Det 2:3; 1 Cor 16:9; Det 1:40-46
1. Every bondage of circular problems come to an end, in Jesus name
2. I withdraw my name from the book of born for nothing/ vagabond/ non-attainment in the name of Jesus.
3. I shall get to my destination at the appointed time, in the name of Jesus.
4. I shall not die without fulfilling God’s purpose for my life in the name of Jesus.
5. Oh Lord, let the anointing of the Holy Spirit break every yoke of delay/ backwardness/stagnation in my life in Jesus name.
6. Anti-breakthrough decrees against my life, be revoked, in the name of Jesus.
7. Every power prolonging my stay in the wilderness of lack/ not enough/ loneliness/ sickness/no patronage in business/terminal or inherited issues/ bareness, die, in the name of Jesus.

26. LET US PRAY
Deliverance From Evil Family Pattern
Ezk 16:44; Gen 12:10vs26:1; Pr 3:33; Gal 3:13
1. Every power attacking my blessing day and night, vanish, in the name of Jesus
2. Every hidden curse of evil family pattern, attached to my destiny, I pull you down by fire, in the name of Jesus.
3. Every re-arrangement of my destiny through the curse of evil pattern, be reversed by fire, in the name of Jesus
4. I break free and lose myself from the grip and control of family idol in the name of Jesus.
5. Oh Lord, let your mercy speak for me in the name of Jesus
6. Every evil pattern of slavery/sweat & struggle/hardship/ delay/ hatred/sickness/infirmity/ marital crises/failure at the edge of breakthrough/anger/bitterness/accident/premature death in my family die, by fire in the name of Jesus
7. Lord, deliver me from every evil pattern, emanating from evil family idol, in the name of Jesus.

27. LET US PRAY
Psm 50:15; Psalm 121; Isaiah 41:10-13
1. Almighty Father, I come before you today for your divine assistance, please have mercy on me in the name of Jesus.
2.Father, you are the source of my help, send help to me (mention the area of your life where you need help) in the name of Jesus
3. Please uphold me with the right hand of your righteousness and help me (name the area of your life where you need help) in the name of Jesus
4. It is written “Our help is in the name of the LORD who made heaven and earth”….Father, let divine help locate me this season because of the name of Jesus, in the name of Jesus (Psalm 124:8)
5. Looking up to any man for help is futility (Psalm 108:12), Father send me divine help in the name of Jesus.
6. Father, I commit my life into your hand, please don’t let my attitude send away my divine helper in the name of Jesus.
7. Every devices of the wicked that have been organised against my divine help, father frustrate them in the name of Jesus (Job 5:12).

28. LET US PRAY
Psalms 91, Isaiah 65:17-251 Samuel 17: 51-52
1. Father, help me not to labour in vain or bring forth in trouble in the Name of Jesus
2. Father, let every part of my life experience promotion that come from you in Jesus’ Name. Psalms 75:6
3. Lord, bless me and make me fruitful and multiply in Jesus’ Name. Genesis 1:28.
4. Oh Lord! Let me experience your Power and Victory in every area of my life in Jesus name.
5. Lord, the terror that flieth by day shall not come near me and every arrow of the enemy shall return back to the sender in Jesus Name
6. I overthrow the citadel of sickness, weakness and fear in my life in Jesus Name
7. Lord, deliver me from the snare of my enemies and from the pestilence (drought) going round in Jesus Name.

29. LET US PRAY.
PSM 118:17, Psm 124:7, 6:4, 91:10, Lam 3:22-23
1. I reject Air, Road, Sea and Domestic accidents in Jesus name.
2. Whatever is giving me comfort will not kill me in Jesus name. (e.g Electricity) No Electrocution, in Jesus name.
3. I reject fire accidents, armed robbers attack and assassination in Jesus name.
4. By the blood of Jesus, I renew my divine insurance against mysterious death, sorrow, tragedy and spiritual attacks in Jesus name.
5. Every weapon of death fashion against me and my family you will not prosper in Jesus name.
6. Angels of life, maintain security round about me and my family in Jesus name.
7. By the blood of Jesus, I and my family will escape all the traps of tragedies in Jesus name

30. LET US PRAY.
1 Cor.10:13; Psm. 102, Heb. 4:14-16; Gen. 18:9-14; Gen. 26:1 – 4; Acts. 16:23 – 30; Luke 7:11 – 15; Exodus 14
By the intervening power in the blood of Jesus…….
*My head, reject failure, accident, and bewitchment in Jesus name.
*My hands reject poverty, amputated blessing, and evil in Jesus name.
*My internal organs reject evil deposit, diseases, and evil arrows in Jesus name.
*My legs walk into prosperity, advancement, achievement in Jesus name.
*My eyes reject spiritual blindness, lack of foresight in Jesus name.
*My ears, be connected to the voice of Holy Spirit always in Jesus name.
*My hormones and brains reject imbalance, evil arrows and begin to normalize in Jesus name.
*My blood and water be divinely transfused by the blood of Jesus name.

31. LET US PRAY
1. Lord, let rejoicing and joy fill my homes in Jesus Name. Ps 118:15
2. Father, No weapon of the enemy that is formed against my home, my marriage, Children and family will prosper and every tongue be condemned in Jesus’ Name. Isaiah 57:17
3. Father, let every evil plan or attack from my enemies concerning ‘My Home’ fall and stumble in Jesus’ name. Psalm 27:1-2
4. Father, cause your rain of prosperity to fall and release your financial blessing upon my home in Jesus Name. Leviticus 26:4
5. In every way that the enemy has held my husband/wife and my Home a captive or prey whether lawful or unlawful, let there be a release in Jesus Name. Isaiah 49:24-25
6. Every stranger; men or women, situations or circumstances in my home/ marriage; obey me, submit to me and fade out of my home/marriage in Jesus’ Name. Psalm 18: 44-48
7. Father, fill my children with your spirit of truth, give them a heart that loves truth and follow after it. Proverbs 12:22, John 14:15-17

32. LET US PRAY
Psm 122:6-7, Ex 18:21, Ezekiel 11:1-2,4,10,13:
1. I prophesy, that every power sponsoring confusion and instability in Nigeria shall die! after the order of Pelatiah son of Benaiah, in the name of Jesus.
2. Sword of vengeance, arise and slay every power behind the problems and demotion of Nigeria, in the name of Jesus.
3. Power of idolatry and occultism among the leadership of Nigeria, DIE!!! in the name of Jesus.
4. Blood of Jesus: flow through the land of Nigeria, and rid her of evil men and women in leadership of the country, in the name of Jesus.
5. O God Arise, and overthrow stubborn Goliath in charge of Nigeria in the name of Jesus.
6. Power of peace, progress and development, overshadow Nigeria now!!! in the name of Jesus.
7. Every true leader and intellectuals of Nigeria, exported into modern slavery abroad, ARISE and RETURN!! for the glorious RESTORATION of Nigeria now!!! in Jesus’ mighty name

33. Feb 14 is a day for prayers against every strange girl around our husband’s life.
1) Anybody trying to hug my hubby seductively, catch fire.
2) Anyone planning to sit on his laps, be unseated by fire.
3) Any person, spirit or power that wants to collect money or expensive gifts from him, somersault and die.
4) Any strange woman that wants to put asunder what God has joined together, be shattered by fire..
5) Anyone sending romantic messages to my hubby, be struck with rheumatism.
6) Evil kisses waiting for my hubby, be consumed by fire.
7) You strange woman, that wants to camp my hubby all day, be encamped by fire.
8) Anyone, planning a ‘quickie’ with my hubby on the 14th, be electrocuted. AMEN

34. LET US PRAY
Psalm 13, Psm 16:8, Psm 27
1. Every evil affections toward strange women/men be wiped off in the mind of my spouse in the name of Jesus.
2. O Lord, expose all the schemes and plans of any strange woman/man ever devised against me/ marriage through any source at any time in the name of Jesus.
3. Let the plan and activities of any strangers against my marriage be rendered null and void in the name of Jesus.
4. I cancel every spell, bewitchment and enchantment of any strange woman/man in the life of ……….(mention your spouse name) in the name of Jesus.
5. Every known or unknown stranger attacking my marriage receive the attack of God in the name of Jesus.
6. You arrows of strange woman/man troubling my matrimonial home go back to your sender in the name of Jesus.
7. Every stronghold of any strange woman/man built around my marital life, I command you to collapse now in the name of Jesus.
35. LET US PRAY
Acts 28:1-6, Rev 12: 7-9, 1 Pet 5:8
1. I challenge my life with the fire of the Holy Ghost and the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
2. You the serpentine poison in my body be melted by the fire of the Holy Ghost, in the name of Jesus.
3. I vomit out every serpentine poison in my body, in the name of Jesus.
4. I shake into the fire every serpent which has attached itself on my marriage, in the name of Jesus.
5. I shake into the fire every serpent which has attached itself on my health, in the name of Jesus.
6. I shake off every serpent of financial hardship out of my finances, in the name of Jesus.
7. I shake off every serpent of academic failure,/ prayerlessness/ premature and untimely death/ in the name of Jesus.

36.
LET US PRAY
Psalm 100: 1-5
1. O Lord, I thank You for all Your goodness, mercy and compassion shown towards me, in the name of Jesus.
2.Father, thank You for saving my soul from the path of destruction, in the name of Jesus.
3. The anointing of praising God shall never run dry in my mouth, in the name of Jesus.
4. O Lord, thank You for all the blessings of life, in the name of Jesus.
5. Thank You Lord, for you are going to give me testimonies that will glorify Your name, in Jesus’ name.
6. Thank You Lord, for not making things difficult for me, in the name of Jesus.
7. O Lord, I thank You because Your name shall forever be praise in my life, in Jesus’ name
37. LET US PRAY
Numbers 23:23;
Job 22:28-30
1. Every strategy to pull me down be exposed, be disgraced and be destroyed, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every satanic traps set against my destiny be exposed, be disgraced and be destroyed, in the name of Jesus.
3. Any house in my environment, in my village in my nation harbouring evil against my life be roasted by fire, in the name of Jesus.
4. Every evil gathering against my destiny, scatter by fire, in the name of Jesus.
5. Every evil voice calling my name for demotion be roasted by fire, in the name of Jesus.
6. Every blockage on my way be cleared away, in the name of Jesus.
7. Every Goliath boasting against my destiny receive fire in Jesus name

A tea bag will not release its flavour until it goes through hot water, likewise an orange will not release its juice until its squeeze. What you are passing through now is as a result of the good things inside of you that is about to be shown to the whole World to see. Remember biblical Abraham, Joseph, Daniel, Hannah.
Don’t be tired! Keep pressing on. Psm 18:19, 66:12

38. LET US PRAY
Mat 16:18, Isai 54:17, 33:1, Rom 8:37
1. Thank the Lord that the gate of hell shall not prevail against your home in Jesus name.
2. I order confusion and scattering of tongues among all wicked association militating against the peace of my home in the name of Jesus.
3. O Lord, cause an explosion of your power in my home in the name of Jesus.
4. Let my home be surrounded by hedge of fire and let my family be soaked and cover with the blood of Jesus.
5. O Lord, smite all evil tongues rising against my home by the cheek bones and break the jaw of the wicked ones in the mighty name of Jesus.
6. I fire back every demonic arrows targeted at me and my family, in the name of Jesus.
7. I break every spiritual mirror and monitoring instruments fashioned against my home in the name of Jesus.

39. LET US PRAY.
Job 22:27-30; Rev. 12:11, Matt 18:18;
1. I am covered by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
2. My family is covered by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
3. The fire of the enemy will not burn me, in the name of Jesus.
4. The lions of the enemy will not eat me up, in the name of Jesus.
5. I am like a tree planted by the river side, I shall bring forth fruit in every season (all round manifestation) in the name of Jesus.
6. My children and I, we are for signs and wonders, in the name of Jesus.
7. I will not be a victim in the battle field of life, in the name of Jesus

40. LET US PRAY.
ACT 3:6-7
1. Whatever has crippled my ways in the past, Lord dismantle it for me to have access to you in Jesus name.
2. Wherever my business have been crippled in the past, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise up and walk.
3. Wherever my marriage have been crippled in the past, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise and walk.
4. Wherever my projects have been crippled in the past, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise and walk.
5. Wherever my destiny have been crippled by satanic powers, I decree to my destiny, “in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise up and walk.”
6. Wherever my glory have been crippled by satanic powers in the past, you my glory, in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise up and walk.
7. Lord let everything that I will engage myself in this year walk to perfection in Jesus name.
41. LET US PRAY.
Matt. 7:7; Jeremiah 33:3, Psm 117:19:21
1. O Lord, open doors of miracles unto me in the name of Jesus.
2. Any strongman standing at the gate of my father’s house to resist my blessings die in the name of Jesus.
3. Any wicked power planning to shut the door against my breakthrough scatter in the name of Jesus.
4. O Lord, let my prayers blast the heavens above me open in the name of Jesus.
5. Thou Holder of the key of David, open your miracle room unto me now in the name of Jesus.
6. Any satanic agent plotting to put my business/marriage asunder scatter in the name of Jesus.
7. As I knock on the door of blessing/lifting/promotion/help/healing/breakthrough today, the door shall be opened and I shall possess my possessions in the name of Jesus.

42. LET US PRAY
Numbers 23, 2 KGS 6:16-18, Psm 33:20
1. Every satanic prophet/prophetess prophesying against my destiny, what do you think you are doing catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every prophet of Baal standing on the altar of Baal in my father’s house, in my mother’s house, in my in-laws’ house prophesying against my progress, destiny, breakthrough, gather yourself together and die in the name of Jesus.
3. Every bond of the wicked over my life, over my children, over my spouse break and scatter by fire in the name of Jesus.
4. Every ancient idol in my father’s house claiming ownership over my destiny, you are a liar die, in the name of Jesus.
5. Every strongman in my in-laws house that has vowed that my life/spouse will not succeed, what are you waiting for, release us and die in the name of Jesus.
6. Holy Ghost fire go to my fathers house, go to my mothers house, go to my in-laws house, and uproot everything you have not planted, in the name of Jesus.
7. Any seed planted in my life to take me to hell fire I command you to die from your root, in the name of Jesus

43. LET US PRAY
Prov. 4:23; 23:15,19, 26; 2 Cor 10:4-5
1. Every power that wants to destroy my life, I command you to be destroyed in the name of Jesus.
2. Every faulty foundation in my life, receive the fire of God, in the name of Jesus.
3. I fire back every arrow fired into my heart back to the sender in the name of Jesus.
4. My mind, receive divine touch of God and be healed from negative thought, in the name of Jesus.
5. Lord strengthens me in my inner mind with your fire and power in the name of Jesus.
6. Every destruction prepared against my mind backfire to the sender, in the name of Jesus.
7. I pull down the stronghold of confusion in my life, in the name of Jesus.

44. LET US PRAY
2 Cor 10:5. Psm 62:3,
1. I scatter into pieces every evil imagination against me in the name of Jesus.
2. I command all imaginations contrary to my prayer life to be defeated in the name of Jesus.
3. I cast down and bring to nought every demonic imagination against me and my family in the name of Jesus.
4. I immune my spirit, soul and body against every vain imagination in the name of Jesus.
5. Lord, I pull every stronghold of the enemy over my life, in the name of Jesus.
6. I come against every evil pronouncement made against my life in the name of Jesus.
7. I cancel and nullified every imagination of enemy upon my life, in the name of Jesus.

45. Psalm 127, Psalm 128, Mal. 2:13-16
Prayer Points
1.Father I thank you for every family in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
2.Every family destroyer assigned to destroy families in my environment, destroy yourself and die, in the name of Jesus.
3.All the altars erected to scatter families in my environment, be broken to pieces, in the name of Jesus.
4.Every seed of family disunity planted against the unity of the families in my environment, die, in the name of Jesus.
5.Every sacrifices offered to the devil against family in my environment be nullified by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
6.O Lord, forgive and restore all the families that have abandoned you, in the name of Jesus.
7.Let the altar of God that has been broken down in the heart of many families in my environment, be repaired and be revived, in the name of Jesus.
8.O Lord, help the parents in my environment to teach their children to serve and follow you, in the name of Jesus.
9.Let the parents in my environment train their children in the fear and love of God, in the name of Jesus.
10.Let the wives take care of their husbands, in the name of Jesus.
11.Let all the men in my environment provide for their families, in the name of Jesus.
12.Let the veil of darkness that has been keeping families in darkness be removed by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
13.Any power calling husbands out of their matrimonial homes let them be destroyed, in the name of Jesus.
14.Any power calling wives out of their matrimonial homes fall down and die, in the name of Jesus.
15.Every horn of witchcraft that scatter families, my environment is not your candidate, die, in the name of Jesus.
16.Every river of abomination flowing against any family in my environment, dry up to your source forever, in the name of Jesus.
17.I bind and cast out every spirit of ungodliness in any family in my environment, I cast you out, in the name of Jesus.
18.I summon and destroy every owners of untimely death in families in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
19.I command owners of evil load of sexual abomination in my environment to carry their loads and perish by fire, in the name of Jesus.
20.I arrest the power that scatter families and cast it to hell, in the name of Jesus.
21.Every mountain of confusion, confusing families in my environment, be cast into the sea, in the name of Jesus.
22.I silence the voice and cries of every demonic bird against the families in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
23.I uproot every root of greediness and selfishness out of everyone in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
24.Let the restoration power of God restore every scattered family in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
25.Let the voice of contentment and godliness reign in every family of my environment, in the name of Jesus.
26.Let the glory of God overshadow every family in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
27.Let the anointing to excel come upon the families in my environment, in the name of Jesus.
28.Let the light of God shine upon every family in my environment, in the name of Jesus.

46. LET US PRAY
Psm127, Psm 128, Isai 48:22, Mal. 2:13-16
1. Every family destroyer assigned to destroy my family, destroy yourself and die, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every seed of family disunity planted against my family, die in the name of Jesus.
4. Every sacrifices offered to the devil against my family, be nullified by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
5. Any power calling my husband/wife out of our matrimonial home be silent and die, in the name of Jesus.
6. Every horn of witchcraft that scatter families, my marriage/Family is not your candidate, be cut off, in the name of Jesus.
7. Let the light of God shine upon my family, in the name of Jesus.

47. LET US PRAY
Isai 60, Psm 121, 68:1
1. Father, I thank you for Your Love for me in the name of Jesus.
2. I receive power to prevail over my adversaries, in the name of Jesus.
3. Every conspiracy against my Glory/Life/Spouse/Work/lifting/promotion/Marriage/Shop/ be scattered by fire, in the name of Jesus.
4. Any power trying to cover my light/glory/Star/business be roasted by fire, in the name of Jesus.
5. Every circle of limitation surrounding my life/business/shop be destroyed by the blood of Jesus.
6. Every environmental limitation, opposing my progress, be removed by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
7. All the local/international helpers, whom the Lord has ordained to help me, arise, locate me and help me, in the name of Jesus.

48. LET US PRAY
Ps 25:14, 5:8, Ps 25: 14, Dan 2:22:
1. O Lord, give me divine wisdom to operate my life in Jesus name
2. O Lord, let every veil preventing me from having plain spiritual vision be removed in Jesus name.
3. O Lord, give unto me the spirit of revelation and wisdom in the knowledge of you in Jesus name.
4. Holy Spirit, reveal deep and secret things to me about …………….., in the name of Jesus
5. I remove my name from the book of those who grope and stumble in darkness in the name of Jesus
6. Divine revelation, spiritual visions, dreams and information will not become scarce commodity in my life, in the name of Jesus
7. I refuse to fall under the manipulation of the spirits of confusion in the name of Jesus

49. LET US PRAY
Isa. 33:6, 41:10, 54:13-17.
1. Father I thank you for the life of my children, in the name of Jesus.
2. I cover my children with the blood of Jesus and the fire of the Holy Ghost, in the name of Jesus.
3. Anything mocking God, in the life of my children, jump out and die, in the name of Jesus.
4. Let the glory of God be revealed in the lives of my children, in the name of Jesus.
5. Let the grace to overcome every temptation, trial, problems, overshadow my children, in the name of Jesus.
6. Every altar of darkness erected to weaken my children, martially, financially, spiritually, health wise, scatter in the name of Jesus.
7. Let the spirit of revelation, knowledge, understanding and wisdom be upon my children, in the name of Jesus

50. LET US PRAY.
Job 22:28-29; Ps.105:24; 107:38; 1 Peter 5:7
1.O Lord my God order my steps to the location of my lifting, in Jesus’ name.
2. My lifting in any nation of the world, locate me, in Jesus’ name.
3. My lifting, reject delay and frustration, in the name of Jesus. 4. My lifting this year shall not be manipulated, in the name of Jesus.
5. Every contrary wind against my lifting, fade away, in the name of Jesus.
6. Powers delegated to arrest my lifting, be disgraced now, in Jesus’ name.
7. Evil campaign or scandal against my lifting, be cancelled, in the name of Jesus.
51. LET US PRAY
Psm 23:5, 45:7, 89:20
1.Oil of favor, drop on my head today, in the name of Jesus.
2. Anointing of joy and gladness, fall upon me, in the name of Jesus.
3. Anointing of favor, fall upon me, in the name of Jesus.
4. Divine favor, incubate my life, in the name of Jesus.
5. Anti‐favor power from my father’s house, die in the name of Jesus.
6. Powers assigned to transfer my divine portion to another person, die in the name of Jesus.
7. Anointing of prosperity/promotion fall upon me, in the name of Jesus.

52. LET US PRAY
Isai 57:14, 22:25, Psm 24
1. Every satanic embargo placed on my life,be lifted by fire! In the name of Jesus.
2. You evil embargo placed on my family, I lift you
with the blood of Jesus.
3. You evil barrier placed on my progress, scatter by fire in Jesus.
4. I free myself by fire, from every evil ancestral yoke. In the name of Jesus.
5. Every Power that has sworn that I will not be set loose as far as they are alive, die by fire. In the name of Jesus.
6. You altar of my father´s house, speaking against me, I silence you with the blood of Jesus..
7. You evil debt of my ancestors,I reject and dis-inherit you by fire. In the name of Jesus.

53. LET US PRAY.
Psm 3:3, 23:5, 140:7, 27:6
1. O Lord, anoint my head against evil arrows in Jesus name.
2. My glory, my head, arise and shine, in the name of Jesus.
3. Any power satanically calling my head for evil, you are a liar, die!!!!! in the name of Jesus.
4. I fire back every arrow of failure/ forgetfulness/ insanity/ mistake & error fired into my head, in the name of Jesus.
5. Every evil hand laid upon my head when I was a little child, now affecting my Carrier/marriage/ health/ die, in the name of Jesus.
6. My head, reject bewitchment, reject attack, reject manipulation in the name of Jesus.
7. Remember me, O Lord, and lift up my head, in the name of Jesus.

54. LET US PRAY
Psm 2:1-4, 24:1-2, Lev 26:6, Dan 9:16-17
1. Whatever the enemy is using to manipulate and oppress Nigeria, catch fire and destroy the enemy, in the name of Jesus.
2. Powers and personalities, assigned to destroy Nigeria from the north, receive the Blood of Jesus, receive the fire of the Holy Ghost, and die, in the name of Jesus. 3. Headquarters of the enemy networking against Nigeria, and against God’s Children, receive total destruction, in the name of Jesus.
4. We decree the will of God for this land, whether the devil likes it or not, in the name of Jesus.
5. Let all contrary powers and authorities in Nigeria be confounded and be put to shame, in the name of Jesus.
6. Ancestral powers, idol powers, marine powers, working against Nigeria, die by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.
7. I AM THAT I AM, ROCK OF AGES, let Your Kingdom come, and let every Nigerian experience Your touch, in the name of Jesus.

55. LET US PRAY
Gen 32:24-29
1. O Lord my father, position me to receive your blessing in the name of Jesus.
2. My Angel of blessing, locate me now in the name of Jesus.
3. O God of abundance let your blessing begin to spring forth in every area of my life in the name of Jesus.
4. Every altar mounted against my breakthrough, be dismantled by fire in the name of Jesus.
5. My blessings in the camp of the enemy jump out and locate me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
6. Any power waging war against my breakthroughs from my place of birth, receive failure and defeat in the name of Jesus.
7. Oh you my divine helper appear and connect me to my breakthroughs in the name of Jesus.

56. RECOVERY OF GLORY
1 Samuel 30 vs. 7 – 8
1. Father Lord I thank you for your plans to recover my stolen destiny and glory for
me in Jesus name
2. Oh Lord let the blood of Jesus wash me clean and empower me to pursue my enemies
in Jesus name
3. Oh Lord let the plans of the enemies bring shame, disgrace, destructions and death
upon them in Jesus name
4. Father Lord confused my enemies in Jesus name
5. Father Lord blind my enemies in Jesus name
6. I trampled upon my enemies of progress in Jesus name
7. Earthquake, seaquake and thunder of God cause terrible confusions and destructions
in the camp of the enemies in Jesus name
8. My glory and destiny in the wrong hands I possess you back in Jesus name
9. Evil exchange of my destiny be reversed in Jesus name
10. Evil personality seating upon my destiny and glory be wasted by earthquake in Jesus name
11. I pursue my enemies, I overtake them and recover all my stolen glory, wealth, blessings,
virtues and destiny in Jesus name
12. I thank Jesus for recovering my glory, blessings, virtues etc back for me in Jesus name

57. LET US PRAY.
Psm 121, 146:5, Isai 41:13-14, 50:9,
1. Everywhere the hand of men has prevailed against me because I have no help, OH Lord help me in Jesus name.
2. Oh Lord by your help lift me up in the name of Jesus.
3. Helpers of destiny that will move me out from the prison of delay locate me today in Jesus name
4. Father, send me the help and helpers of destiny I need to win the battles of my life in the name of Jesus.
5. My destiny, from today begin to attract daily help and helpers in the name of Jesus.
6. Helpers of destiny that will help me into my possession, Oh Lord bring them my way in the name of Jesus.
7. Helpers of destiny that will help me into my breakthrough, Oh Lord bring them my way in the name of Jesus.

58. LET US PRAY
Psalm 91:5; Matt 13:25, Eph 5:11
1. Any power of the night militating against my destiny die in the name of Jesus.
2. Every satanic terrorist harassing my destiny while I sleep die in the name of Jesus.
3. Every night caterer operating at night to feed me in my dream die in the name of Jesus.
4. Any ancestral power operating at night against my destiny die in the name of Jesus.
5. I break the backbone of any ruler of darkness working against my destiny in the name of Jesus.
6. Any principalities and powers assigned to impound my destiny die in the name of Jesus.
7. Any rulers of darkness operating at night to amputate my destiny roast in the name of Jesus

59. LET US PRAY
Psalm 113:7-8 Deuteronomy 28:13
1. O Lord, catapult me above my peers in the name of Jesus.
2. O Lord, let your voice of promotion lift me up by thunder in the name of Jesus.
3. Every agenda of hell to demote me scatter in the name of Jesus.
4. I rise above my root and ancestors by the power in the blood of Jesus.
5. Every known and unknown curse of backwardness in my life, break in the name of Jesus.
6. Any power from father’s compound keeping me beneath die in the name of Jesus.
7. Any witchcraft manipulations undertaken to pull me down scatter in the name of Jesus.

60. LET US PRAY
Psalm 113:7-8 Deuteronomy 28:13
1. O Lord, catapult me above my peers in the name of Jesus.
2. O Lord, let your voice of promotion lift me up by thunder in the name of Jesus.
3. Every agenda of hell to demote me scatter in the name of Jesus.
4. I rise above my root and ancestors by the power in the blood of Jesus.
5. Every known and unknown curse of backwardness in my life, break in the name of Jesus.
6. Any power from father’s compound keeping me beneath die in the name of Jesus.
7. Any witchcraft manipulations undertaken to pull me down scatter in the name of Jesus.

61. LET US PRAY.
Joshua 6:1, Acts 14:8, 3:2
1.Every spirit of limitation against my breakthrough, die, in the name of Jesus.
2.Every power of demotion targeted against my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.
3. Every spirit, power and personality working against my elevation, die, in the name of Jesus.
4.I refuse to carry the evil left over of my family, in the name of Jesus.
5.Every evil standing order against my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.
6. In the name of Jesus, I fired back every arrow of spiritual, physical, financial, marital demotion, back to the sender.
7. Every power preventing me from enjoying the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living, die, in the name of Jesus

62. LET US PRAY.
Joshua 6:1, Acts 14:8, 3:2
1.Every spirit of limitation against my breakthrough, die, in the name of Jesus.
2.Every power of demotion targeted against my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.
3. Every spirit, power and personality working against my elevation, die, in the name of Jesus.
4.I refuse to carry the evil left over of my family, in the name of Jesus.
5.Every evil standing order against my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.
6. In the name of Jesus, I fired back every arrow of spiritual, physical, financial, marital demotion, back to the sender.
7. Every power preventing me from enjoying the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living, die, in the name of Jesus

63. Psm 33:20, Pr 23:15, 19, 26; 2 Cor 10:4-5
1. Every contamination in the root of my life, be flushed out by the blood of Jesus.
2. I withdraw my life/marriage/business from all satanic roster in the name of Jesus.
3. Every curse of non-achievement/ poverty/hardship/sickness/failure; bareness/mistakes &errors upon my family, be broken in Jesus name.
4. Every evil pattern of non-achievement/ poverty/hardship/sickness/failure; bareness/mistakes &errors in my family break in Jesus name.
5. You garment of evil family pattern worn upon my divine glory tear and catch fire in Jesus name.
6. Every anointing of destructive anger/ disorderliness/non-achievement/ poverty/hardship/sickness/failure/ bareness/mistakes &errors/stealing/lies/gossip and back-bitten in my blood, dry up by fire in Jesus name.
7. Every evil word spoken against my life/spouse/business/ family, backfire in Jesus name.

64. Psm 33:20, Pr 23:15, 19, 26; 2 Cor 10:4-5
1. Every contamination in the root of my life, be flushed out by the blood of Jesus.
2. I withdraw my life/marriage/business from all satanic roster in the name of Jesus.
3. Every curse of non-achievement/ poverty/hardship/sickness/failure; bareness/mistakes &errors upon my family, be broken in Jesus name.
4. Every evil pattern of non-achievement/ poverty/hardship/sickness/failure; bareness/mistakes &errors in my family break in Jesus name.
5. You garment of evil family pattern worn upon my divine glory tear and catch fire in Jesus name.
6. Every anointing of destructive anger/ disorderliness/non-achievement/ poverty/hardship/sickness/failure/ bareness/mistakes &errors/stealing/lies/gossip and back-bitten in my blood, dry up by fire in Jesus name.
7. Every evil word spoken against my life/spouse/business/ family, backfire in Jesus name.

65. LET US PRAY
Co1.2:14-15; Isa 53:3-5; 54:17; Rev 12:11
1. Holy Ghost Fire purge my life in Jesus name.
2. Thou sword of deliverance, cut down the tree of affliction in my life, in the name of Jesus
3. Every evil power from my father’s/ mother’s house, die in the name of Jesus.
4. Common problem in my lineage, I break loose from your hold in Jesus name.
5. Battle that fought my parents, my life is not your candidate die in the name of Jesus.
6. Every evil power pursuing me from my father’s/ mother’s house, die in the name of Jesus.
7. Satanic agent in charge of my matter, your time is up, die in Jesus name

66. LET US PRAY
Co1.2:14-15; Isa 53:3-5; 54:17; Rev 12:11
1. Holy Ghost Fire purge my life in Jesus name.
2. Thou sword of deliverance, cut down the tree of affliction in my life, in the name of Jesus
3. Every evil power from my father’s/ mother’s house, die in the name of Jesus.
4. Common problem in my lineage, I break loose from your hold in Jesus name.
5. Battle that fought my parents, my life is not your candidate die in the name of Jesus.
6. Every evil power pursuing me from my father’s/ mother’s house, die in the name of Jesus.
7. Satanic agent in charge of my matter, your time is up, die in Jesus name

67. LET US PRAY
Lev 19:28, Gal 6:17
1. Every mark of failure and rejection in my life, Blood of Jesus, wipe them off, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every mark of death upon my life, or any member of my family, Blood of Jesus, wipe them away, in the name of Jesus.
3. I reject any marks on my body representing the idols of my father’s house, in the name of Jesus.
4. Any mark of shame/sickness/poverty/ reproach/ and disgrace upon my life, Blood of Jesus, Fire of God, remove it now, in the name of Jesus.
5. Evil marks of poverty, die, in the name of Jesus..
6. I wash away every evil marks on my body/life/destiny by the blood of Jesus in the name of Jesus.
7. I render the power behind any satanic marks impotent, in the name of Jesus

68. LET US PRAY
Lev 19:28, Gal 6:17
1. Every mark of failure and rejection in my life, Blood of Jesus, wipe them off, in the name of Jesus.
2. Every mark of death upon my life, or any member of my family, Blood of Jesus, wipe them away, in the name of Jesus.
3. I reject any marks on my body representing the idols of my father’s house, in the name of Jesus.
4. Any mark of shame/sickness/poverty/ reproach/ and disgrace upon my life, Blood of Jesus, Fire of God, remove it now, in the name of Jesus.
5. Evil marks of poverty, die, in the name of Jesus..
6. I wash away every evil marks on my body/life/destiny by the blood of Jesus in the name of Jesus.
7. I render the power behind any satanic marks impotent, in the name of Jesus

69. LET US PRAY
Gal. 3:13-14; Col. 1:13; Col. 2:15; 2Tim. 4:18; Psalm 27:2.
1. I release myself from any inherited bondage in Jesus name
2. O Lord, send Your axe of fire to the foundation of my life and destroy every evil plantation in Jesus name
3. Let the blood of Jesus flush out from my system every inherited satanic deposit in the name of Jesus.
4. I release myself from the grip of any problem transferred into my life from the womb in the name of Jesus.
5. I break and loose myself from every collective evil covenant/curses in the name of Jesus.
6. I vomit every evil consumption that I have been fed with as a child in the name of Jesus.
7. Let any rod of the wicked rising up against my family line be rendered impotent for my sake in the name of Jesus.

70. LET US PRAY
Gal. 3:13-14; Col. 1:13; Col. 2:15; 2Tim. 4:18; Psalm 27:2.
1. I release myself from any inherited bondage in Jesus name
2. O Lord, send Your axe of fire to the foundation of my life and destroy every evil plantation in Jesus name
3. Let the blood of Jesus flush out from my system every inherited satanic deposit in the name of Jesus.
4. I release myself from the grip of any problem transferred into my life from the womb in the name of Jesus.
5. I break and loose myself from every collective evil covenant/curses in the name of Jesus.
6. I vomit every evil consumption that I have been fed with as a child in the name of Jesus.
7. Let any rod of the wicked rising up against my family line be rendered impotent for my sake in the name of Jesus

Leave a Reply

